mean girls spoof

Supernatural Mean Girls

—-

—-

—-

Where you sit in the cafeteria is crucial because you got everybody there. You got your…

—-

—–

—-

—-

—-

—-

—-

—-

spn!crack

#someday I will do Supernatural/Mean Girls crack fic with Regina!Dean, Cady!Cas and and Gretchen!Sam but until then I made these

youtube

MEAN BANDS- Mean Girls Trailer Spoof

Cady- Patrick Stump

Regina- Gerard Way

Karen- Brendon Urie

Gretchen- Jack Barakat

Janis- Hayley Williams

Damien- Pete Wentz

Also Starring: Good Charlotte, Twenty One Pilots, Alex Gaskarth, Vic Fuentes, Austin Carlile, Heidi, Frank Iero, Mark Hoppus and Jenna Mcdougall

youtube

NEVER FORGET MY HIGH SCHOOL MADE THIS

youtube

“Mean Boys” - Todrick Hall

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of one of my favorite movies, I created this FABULOUS version of this iconic chick flick! Thank you to everyone involved for making this possible.

To win the autographed Shade book and Reggie George’s fierce phone cover, just leave a comment on my Instagram (@toddyrockstar) photo holding the props! The two funniest comments win, good luck and thanks for watching

STARRING 
Todrick Hall (@toddyrockstar)
Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) 
Chris Crocker (insta: @itschriscrocker | twitter: @chriscrocker) 
Kory De Soto (insta: @thekorsoto | twitter @korsoto) 
Willam Belli (youtube.com/noextrai)
Chester Lockhart (@chesterlockhart)
Carlie Craig (@carlie_craig)
Davis Rahal (@davisrahal)
Kashuna Perfected (@kashunaperfected)
Shawn Adeli (@shawnadeli)
ThurZday Lyons (@its_thurzday)


Featuring “That Christmas Song” (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-aFazm…) and “Boy is a Bottom” (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0kqob…) by DWV.

youtube

Oh my god.