Our sins have been cleansed

NEWS: “The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts : The 10th Anniversary Edition” 


1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)

2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)

3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)

4. Mama (live demo)

5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)

6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)

7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)

8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)

9. Emily (rough mix)

10. Disenchanted (live demo)

11. All The Angels (live demo)

Pre-Order: “TBP/Living With Ghosts” CD BUNDLE http://smarturl.it/mcrxcd3 LP VINYL BUNDLE http://smarturl.it/mcrxvinyl

Itunes http://smarturl.it/MCRX.itunes   

Apple http://smarturl.it/MCRX.apple 

Spotify http://smarturl.it/MCRX.spotify   

Google Play http://smarturl.it/MCRX.google 

Amazon http://smarturl.it/MCRX.amazon

More Information http://www.mychemicalromance.com/news/black-paradeliving-ghosts-3364931