mawlud

4

BismillahirRahmanirRahim.

LIVE BROADCAST with LOKMAN EFFENDI ! From Jacksonville, FLORIDA.
Log into www.naksibendi.us/live for Zikir, Sohbet & Question-Answer session with Maulana Sheykh Nazim (q) & Sahibul Saif Sheykh Abdul Kerim’s (q) WORLD KHALIFA Lokman Hoja Effendi (Nakshbandi Osmanli), LIVE from Osmanli Dergah, New York.

Thursday Night @ 7:30 PM (New York time)
Friday Morning @ 6:30 AM (Bangladesh time)
Friday Morning @ 6:00 AM (India time)
Friday Morning @ 8:30 AM (Malaysia time)
Friday Morning @ 7:30 AM (Indonesia time)
Friday Morning @ 4:30 AM (UAE time)

You can post questions on the message box below the webpage. Insha'Allah Rahman it will be answered.

Distinguishing Between Thoughts From Ourselves, Shaytan, and Allah

Distinguishing Between Thoughts From Ourselves, Shaytan, and Allah

External image

Source: seekershub.org

By: Shaykh Rami Nsour

The Spring Source of our actions

All of our actions spring forth from a thought that enters our heart and this is what makes knowing the science of thoughts (khawatir) so important [Muhammad Mawlud, The Purification of the Heart]. One of the most difficult tasks we face in our lives will be in weighing out each one of the thoughts that enters our…

View On WordPress

youtube

“Ey Güneşin Işığı”

11-11