mattmartian

Hey guys, we’re back with the latest Audio Visuals

Start this evening off right by clicking “play” above

Tracklisting:

Solo Woods - Powers (@iamsolowoods)
Masego - Oxygen (@masegomusic)
Naala - Central Thought (@naala)
Outkast - Vibrate (Slowed Down David Spantgar Edit)(@david-spantgar)
SiR - The Bullet & The Gun (HMLT Edit)(@hmltlive)
Chris Turner - FlyLOVE (Prod. by Phantom Lover) (@chris-turner)
Spank Rock - What It Look Like (Todd Edwards Dub Edit) (@ninja-tune)
Oshi - Separated (@oshi)
Tom Bailey - Renaissance (@tom-bailey)
Bobbi Lewis - Try Me (Prod. by SRNO)(@bobiilewis)
Gizmo - Red Balloon (@gizmoagent)
Little Sims - Just A Dose (Ft. Tiffany Gouche’, SiR, Isaiah Rashad, Kent Jams & Jesse Boykins III) [Prod. by OTG] (@littlesimz)
TAO - Card Game (@troibaby + @video7)
Ashwood Shepard - Seven Dollars and Two Cigarettes (W/ Ian Ewing)(@ashwoodshepard)
SG Lewis - No Rest (Ft. Louis Mattrs)(@sglewis)
dvsn - Too Deep (@dvsndvsn)
Froyo Ma - I Live All Alone (Asante Dub)(@mindofasante)
Jessica Newry - 90’s Medley (@jessicanewry)
Tom Bailey - Aint No Mountain High (Marvin Gaye Cover) (@tom-bailey)
Kadhja Bonet - Honeycombs (@kadhja-bonet)
L E X I 縞馬 - teal's theme (feat. c jay ) (@feedmyzebra)
MiNK - Heat On Me (@dorianlutz)
Alfa Mist & Emmavie - Easily, I Forget(@ alfamist)
Matt Martians - Sirens (Ft. Kons) (@mattmartians)
WEBSLINGER - Shadows (@thewebslinger)
Dpat - WYN (@dpat)

Curation by Joshua Kissi of Street Etiquette
Mixed by @DonnieMost

Made with SoundCloud