marcus connor

Idols

I’m so happy of seeing People who met their idols.
I’m so happy, because i know i’ll never meet them.
I don’t feel jealous or something.
But I’m sometimes happy and sad at the same time.
So, if you met your idol, reblog this with memories with him/her!
I Wanna see your smile!

April 2015 Snapchat Masterpost

April Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Leave ~ christianisms

Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chris O’Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Alfie Deyes ~ itsalfiedeyes

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Shawn Mendes (not always public) ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

I need friends!!

I need more friends that are a part of these fandoms: Dan and Phil Shane Dawson Tyler Oakley Rickey Dillon Jacksepticeye Markiplier Zoella Joe Sugg Caspar ||Superwomen|| Dolan Twins Lucas and Marcus Joey Graceffa Connor Franta Glozell Colleen/Miranda Jenna marbles Supernatural Sherlock Full House F.r.i.e.n.d.s Phantom of the opera Hamilton Troye Sivan One Direction 5sos MCR P!ATD FOB TOP PTV Percy Jackson Perks of being a wallflower Harry Potter The walking dead Michael Jackson Elvis 80s and 90s movies Anything Leonardo DiCaprio

Comment any of the fandoms your in if any match my list so we can become like best friends 😂❤️