The International Business Times released an article yesterday revealing the full cast of the upcoming season of American Horror Story.

Here’s the list of confirmed cast members (which is probably still subject to change):

Evan Peters - He’s been through every season so far, and now he’s back and checking in!
Sarah Paulson - Another regular through all four seasons so far, Sarah will join the cast as Janis Joplin.
Kathy Bates
Finn Wittrock - This devil made his debut on AHS as the adorably insane Dandy Mott, and he returns to check in to the hotel.
Michelle Pfeiffer- Portraying one of the hotel’s previous owners, Martina McBride!
Lily Rabe
Alexander Skarsgard
Angela Bassett
Denis O'Hare
Lady Gaga - Cast as a lounge singer. Don’t have much to say about this one yet, because she doesn’t have any AHS experience under her belt, but we’ll see…
Matt Bomer
Tammy Blanchard
Frances Conroy
Cheyenne Jackson
Grace Gummer
Wes Bentley
Donald Sutherland
Steven Weber
Chloë Sevigny
Michael Chiklis
Christine Estabrook #MackansFilm #AHSHotel Are you happy with the new cast? (på/i

Made with Instagram