lynne's graphics


“One journey has ended, a new journey is about to begin.”

[ supergirl fancast ]requested by anonymous

jamie chung as kara danvers/supergirl | mehcad brooks as james olsen

sara ramirez as cat grant | david harewood as hank henshaw | sharon leal as alex danvers

sandra oh as alura zor-el | dean cain as fred danvers | lynn whitfield as sylvia danvers

daniel henney as clark kent/superman | lupita nyong’o as lois lane

Remus Lupin was posthumously awarded the Order of Merlin, First Class, the first werewolf ever to be accorded this honour. The example of his life and death did much to lift the stigma on werewolves. He was never forgotten by anyone who knew him: a brave kind man who did the best he could in very difficult circumstances and who helped many more than he ever realized.