Asher Roth- RetroHash

For all the Asher Roth fans, the 5 year wait is over from his debut album release ‘Asleep in the Bread Aisle’. His latest independent album 'RetroHash’ available to stream on YouTube, features collaborations with the likes of Curren$y,Coyle Girelli, ZZ Ward.

Asher Roth – RetroHash (Tracklist)

1. “Parties at the Disco” (Feat. ZZ Ward)

2. “Dude” (Feat. Curren$y)

3. “Tangerine Girl”

4. “Pull It”

5. “Something for Nothing” (Feat. Coyle Girelli)

6. “Fast Life” (Feat. Vic Mensa)

7. “Last of the Flohicans” (Feat. Major Myjah)

8. “Be Right” (Feat. Major Myjah)

9. “Pot of Gold”

10. “Keep Smoking” (Feat. Chuck Inglish)

Samantha Kavanagh