[!] ‘THE RED’ Track-list Details
  1. Dumb Dumb – 
  2. Huff N Puff – Pop dance song, express the consciousness after waking up from the dream
  3. Campfire – Rhythmical guitar intro and outstanding RnB
  4. Red Dress – Tempting girls wearing red dresses
  5. Oh boy – Outstanding singing ability of the members (Pop RnB)
  6. Lady’s Room – Pictures of girls’ friendship
  7. Time Slip – Hip Hop Song
  8. Don’t U Wait No More – the feeling of a girl who wants to become closer to her boyfriend
  9. Day 1 – Expression of fresh love
  10. Cool World – Outstanding melancholic vocals of the members

© comeonwendy_


Maria Minerva - Lovecool


Maria Minerva - ‘Lovecool’

- sprawling lush vocals and layered synth sheets play out over a simple beat sample with a bright 90s graphics video. 'Lovecool’ features on Minerva’s upcoming Caberet Cixous LP, out soon on Not Not Fun.



i guess this sort of mv was going to happen sooner or later – or, rather, we’ve been working toward this…. pretty great, though