lord of the comic sans


Cue Battle Against a True Hero!
(I have been waiting MONTHS to say that! XD)

Chapter 2: Renegade
<Pages 114 - 118>

<Next> (Saturday!)



A collection of BOTWOT-specific scribbles, as is what happens when you put a floof into a chat room with a bunch of cool nerds ahaha


Sean Pertwee, Ben McKenzie, Michael Chiklis, Cory Michael Smith, Chris Chalk, Erin Richards, Robin Lord Taylor, Drew Powell, Camren Bicondova, Morena Baccarin, Jessica Lucas and David Mazouz at the FOX FANFARE AT SAN DIEGO COMIC-CON on Saturday, July 23


Some of the astounding cosplay I saw at San Diego Comic-con this year.

#Cosplay #Cosplayers

I didn’t get everyone’s names, sorry, but please send me a message if that’s you in the photos & I will credit you proper. Thank you. Outstanding work, everyone!