lock&co

This week in the NPR Books Time Machine, we’re rewinding Scott Lynch’s fabulous Gentlemen Bastard series, which is hard to describe without babbling about Locke and Jean and alternate Venice and thieves and magic and bucklers being swashed and sword fighting and con jobs and OOOHHH GOOD BOOK NOISE!  Our reviewer Jason Heller calls the series a “witty, ribald, picaresque fantasy epic,” and you can check out his essay here.

In the meantime, any excuse for FAN ART! (Locke himself by AKRU, Sabetha by dejan-delic and Locke & pals by Sir-Heartsalot, all on Deviant Art, knitted Locke and Jean – and cat for luck! – by florenceandcalamity here on Tumblr.)

kieran-hawkins asked:

Okay I know I'm being annoying by sending all my questions and i don't mind if you don't look or whatever BUT I HAVE A GREAT IDEA I remember you said about doing a comic and I had an idea for it WEREWOLF HUNTER Picture it a tall, black haired guy (mullet maybe) Walks onto Skelly and Aldo's street His coat hiding an array of tools some of which are sticking out of this coat He walks up the street and Al's neighbour asks what he's doing and he says "I'm hunting" ENJOY, THANKS FOR READING

OOOH INTERESTING

but consider this

dirty pawz 2 taffy’s revenge

Untitled #319 by inspirene featuring MICHAEL Michael Kors

MANGO white shirt, 33 AUD / T By Alexander Wang mini skirt, 425 AUD / MICHAEL Michael Kors clothing, 32 AUD / Giuseppe Zanotti gray boots / Chanel purse, 775 AUD / Forever 21 midi ring, 8.32 AUD / Silver jewelry, 665 AUD / Rebecca Minkoff gold jewelry, 39 AUD / Apple iPhone 5 16GB (White) Unlocked, 655 AUD

We’d like to welcome A Wolf in the City to the PRCO family! Stream/download “Stag” from their debut EP Heavy, out everywhere 9.18.15.

For Fans of Have Mercy, Mayday Parade, and early Citizen. 

3

Lockpick School in a Box

This set is an entry level set aimed at complete beginners in the locksmithing craft which will help you learn and effectively hone your pin-tumbler lock picking skills. The entire package incorporates a progressive learning system by starting you off with a single pin set in place and gradually making you work towards a lock with a full number of pin sets.