Can we just appreciate the complexity of this freestyle? I still can’t believe that I will be seeing this all happen in front of me tomorrow. My mind will be blown to pieces for sure.

Yours Unreleased |Ariana Grande (2014) | 16 songs, 54 mins. | .m4a format

  1. ABC
  2. Gimme Some Lovin’
  3. Right There (feat. King Los)
  4. Thinking About You
  5. Last Dance
  6. Do You Love Me? (feat. Sky Blu)
  7. Die in Your Arms
  8. Take Care (feat. Leon Thomas III)
  9. You’re My Only Shorty (feat. Iyaz)
  10. Vienna
  11. Born This Way/Express Yourself
  12. Emotions
  13. Pink Champagne
  14. Higher
  15. Boyfriend Material
  16. Stick Around (feat. Graham Phillips)

Listen here | Download link

Watch on

King Los spazzes on Sway in the Morning Show. – Just watch.


Puff Daddy & The Family - Auction ft. Lil’ Kim, Styles P, King Los

Directed By Hype Williams