As bloggers, we spend a wealth of our time making sure we’re ready. Interview? Let’s make sure we know ourselves. Photo-call? Let’s make sure makeup is right. New potential client? Let’s make sure these business cards are clean and crisp — or even there to begin with. But whatever we’re sharing with the world folks, we know you’re all patiently waiting. So without further ado: Nami’s Fashion Light & Kalani Ave.

Starting to make references of my OCs in between breaks.

So here’s Kheti, my mummy dude I’ve told you guys about before.

I made an account on this site called Charahub quite a few months ago and have only started using it now! It’s a great site to organise character information and whatnot, so if you wanna know more about my characters you can read about them here —>

At the moment only two characters are there, but over time they all should end up there. I’ll add the link to my profile so it’s easier to get to.


Omg I was looking through some of my old sketchbooks and laughed ‘cuz every somewhat serious sketch of something would have that ass Kheti criticising it or just generally being there, to ruin the thing I was trying to do. The fourth one I drew on Christmas for more unamused mummies.

  • Berceuse of the Reaper
  • Kheti Ehslihv
  • Berceuse of the Reaper- Single

Much like my other piece, this is original and made by me on piano. I attribute this to a ‘Berceuse’ or lullaby the Reaper would use as one dies.


Dinastía VII, sucedió a la VI- Constó con nueve reyes, aproximadamente, pero permaneció en el poder ocho años, es decir, una decena de meses por soberano. Existe prácticamente una oligarquía.

Dinastía VIII , Permanece en Menfis, aunque algunos refieren que también sus reyes utilizaban Coptos, como capital.

*Shemay y su hijo:

*Idi fueron monarcas en Coptos.


Dinastía IX, (Trece reyes). El poder de la Dinastía anterior era muy limitado. Después de una serie de luchas entre nomos  Al arrancarle el poder al último rey, surge sobre el año 2160:

1. *Merybre´-Kheti que asume los títulos reales del Alto y Bajo Imperio, conociéndose como Kheti I . Parece que fue cruel. Fue muerto por un cocodrilo.

2….(Nombre perdido)-

3 . *Neferkare´

4. * Nebkaure¨

5. * Setut.

6 a 13 (nombres pérdidos o imcompletos.

Dinastía X, (heracleopolitana). Al comienzo los príncipes tebanos reconocieron la autoridad del faraón heracleopolitano, pero poco antes del 2130 se sublevaron contra el poder central y se titularon reyes del Alto y Bajo Egipto, de tal forma que durante bastante tiempo la Dinastía X heracleopolitana y la  Dinastía XI, (tebana). reinarán simultáneamente, una al sur y otra al norte.         

Dinastía X, heracleopolitana, (2130-2040)    Dinastía XI, tebana  (2133.2040)

1.* Mery Hathor, (2130-2020)             1.* Sehertauy-Antef I (2133-2118)

2.* Neferkare´II                                    2.*Uahânkh-Antef II (2117-2168)

3.* Uakare´-Kheti III (2120-2070)      3.*Nekhtnebtepnefer-Antef III (2068-2060)

4.* Merikare´(2070-2040).                4.* Seânkhibtauy-Mentuhopep (2060-2040)

X…(Algunos meses)                          (la dinastía continua reinando sola).

Actualmente, se admite que después del reinado de Antef III, solo reinaron tres faraones en el Egipto unificad, de forma que que la sucesión de los reyes de la XI Dinastía ha quedado de la manera siguiente:

Dinastía XI

*S. Mentuhopeh I (2060-20109) con los nombres de Horus, sucesivos de:

Seânkhibtauy, (2060-20409, Neteryhedjet (2040-2025?), Semtuy, (?-2010). 

* Mentuhotep II- Seânkhtauyef (2009-1998).

* Mentuhotep III-Nebtauy (1997-1991).