kerri hayes

"You put a spell on the dog."
"Just a small one."

alfie enoch as peter grant
paul mcgann as thomas nightingale
kerrie hayes as lesley may

happy holidays, tiny fandom!

Sometimes I wonder whether, if I’d been the one that went for coffee and not Lesley May, my life would have been much  less interesting and certainly much less dangerous. Could it have been anyone, or was it destiny? When I’m considering this I find it helpful to quote the wisdom of my father, who once told me, ‘Who knows why the fuck anything happens?’ Rivers of London - Ben Aaronovitch

It’s the news many of you have been waiting for - the attendees confirmed for the Arqiva British Academy Television Awards on Sunday 18 May! Feast your eyes on the star-studded line-up below…

Attendees confirmed to date include (in alphabetical order): Aaron Paul, Ant & Dec, Charlie Brooker, Claire Rushbrook, Claudia Winkleman, Danny Dyer, David Bradley, David Mitchell, Davina McCall, Deborah Meaden, Dominic West, Doon Mackichan, Duncan Bannatyne, Evan Davis, Frances de la Tour, Graham Norton, Helena Bonham Carter, Hugh Dancy, Jake Humphrey, James Corden, Jamie Dornan, Jeremy Piven, Jerome Flynn, Joe Dempsie, Katherine Parkinson, Keeley Hawes, Kelly Hoppen, Kerrie Hayes, Kerry Howard, Laura Carmichael, Lizzy Yarnold, Luke Newberry, Maddy Hill, Martin Freeman, Marvin Humes, Mathew Baynton, Maxine Peake, Mel & Sue, Mo Farah, Naomi Campbell, Nicky Campbell, Nico Mirallegro, Nicola Walker, Olivia Colman, Paterson Joseph, Paul O'Grady, Peter Jones, Piers Linney, Richard Ayoade, Rob Brydon, Rory Kinnear, Ross Kemp, Sam Neill, Sarah Lancashire, Sean Harris, Sheridan Smith, Shirley Henderson, Sir Bruce Forsyth, Susanna Reid and Tess Daly.

Julie Walters CBE, recipient of the Fellowship, and Cilla Black OBE, recipient of the Special Award, will also be in attendance.

Watch the show on Sunday at 8pm on BBC One.