It's You (너여야)
  • It's You (너여야)
  • Neon Bunny (야광토끼)
  • Single "It’s You (너여야)"

Artist: Neon Bunny (야광토끼)
Song: It’s You (너여야)
Album: Single “It’s You (너여야)”

Neon Bunny’s music is a version of electro-pop. Unlike the electro-pop songs we commonly hear, this is more relaxed. Rather than a more turbulent synthetic sound, “It’s You” is more mellow. It’s one of those songs that is calming but upbeat at the same time.

Click HERE to watch the MV.

Buy it on iTunes!

Wiing Wiing (위잉위잉)
  • Wiing Wiing (위잉위잉)
  • Hyukoh (혁오)
  • 20 EP

Artist: Hyukoh (혁오)
Song: Wiing Wiing (위잉위잉)
Album: 20 EP

“Wiing Wiing (위잉위잉)” is the title song of Hyukoh’s debut album, 20, created by Oh Hyuk. The song has similar riffs and musical style to Thornapple (쏜애플) but is more calm and soothing. With Oh Hyuk’s smooth vocals along with the bass, drums, and electric guitar, it’s a song that you can relax to and find strangely addicting as you’ll want to keep it on replay.

Click here to watch the MV.

봄이 좋냐?? (What The Spring??)
  • 봄이 좋냐?? (What The Spring??)
  • 10cm
  • 3.2

Artist: 10cm
Song: 봄이 좋냐?? (What The Spring??)
Album: 3.2

10cm’s new song is hilarious! At first it may sound like your typical spring acoustic love song with lovey dovey lyrics, but it’s the exact opposite. It starts off with “Why the hell is it so important to know when the flowers bloom? Why the hell do you need to know when the weather gets warm?”. I think those of us who are single (and bitter) will enjoy this song even more hahha. 

Check out the lyrics and MV here.

  • TeTe (테테)

Artist: TeTe (테테)

With a fresh and upbeat song, TeTe is making hearts swoon with ROMÁNTICO. The bongos, the strum of the guitar, and the rattle of the maracas gives a nice and summery breeze to the song, making you want to take a road trip with friend, or a lover! A song about a lover and the beautiful attributes she has, the singer is head over heels and cannot express his love any other way than explaining what he loves about her.

Click here to watch the MV.

Buy it on iTunes!