joshuapeck

January Snapchat Masterpost

January Snapchat List:

Anthony Spears ~ aanthoony 

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan 

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Josh Allen ~ joshallen2

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck 

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky 

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

Hayes Grier ~ thehayesgrier3

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala 

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

omg so yes it’s that time. i’d just rlly love to thank all these hotties for making my dash so amazing. special shoutout to my homies in the bold 😎

i love all your blogs more than i love taco bell, and i would love to thank all my amazing followers who aren’t on here (maybe we’ll see you next time xx.)

aye let’s do it.

#

17hary ☽ 420harry ☽ 90sliam ☽

a-c

abrotion ☽  adoreboys ☽  benwinstonofficial ☽  bottomsharry ☽  breakinq ☽briteans ☽ 

 brnomars ☽  btwcalder ☽  caraflake ☽  chickensnuggets ☽   clvnklein ☽  craichuh ☽  cravespizza ☽

d-f

damlevine ☽dareharry ☽  datesliam ☽  delousions ☽  elealarry ☽  electrahurl ☽ 

 flourry ☽  flowrboy ☽  forevers21 ☽  fricksoff ☽  frostiles ☽  fucksbrit ☽   fuckszen ☽  fvckrboys ☽

g-k

getouts ☽  getsby ☽  ghettozen ☽  hahzelgrace ☽  happymaels ☽ harrysbbitch ☽  hazeh ☽  heristiles ☽  homiecides ☽  homofactor ☽  ilreland 

☽  indiesrock ☽  jacqharries ☽  jadelust ☽  joshuapecks ☽  kingsoflarry ☽   kinklourry ☽ 

l-o

larrycupcake ☽  larrystyls ☽  lilcraic ☽  louisbeckham ☽  louistwink ☽  louiswilliams ☽ louminus ☽ lourris 

☽  macscara ☽  milamint ☽  moansharry ☽  nialhs ☽   niallsdicks☽  offvogue ☽  ofharey ☽  ofpewdiepie ☽  ofteddy ☽  orgaziam ☽  

p-s

perriekink ☽  perriemove ☽  pizzuhut ☽  pocketlarry ☽  promsqueen ☽   punkbrits ☽  raysban ☽  selaways ☽  shipsails ☽  skyferreia ☽  snowspizza 

☽ soperrie ☽  starseas ☽  stylingaysex ☽  subharry ☽  sucksdylan ☽  sugarbabyharry ☽

t-z

 tattlou ☽  teenagekccs ☽  teenbuttholes ☽ thebeaetles ☽  theboyfriendsclub ☽  theoriginls ☽  thirlweed ☽  thrustfully ☽  twinkhaz ☽   vrginharry ☽  zarryunf ☽ zaynsdick ☽ zaynspank ☽  zoey101s

 

Happy late Valentines Day! Thank you for brightening up my dash with your lovely posts I love you, you little beauties. (bolded are mutual)

A - D 420ziam/ashtins/ashtoniwir/astrous/awmailk/backsnaps/bewbies/blehlouis/blowingniall/britainspayne/clearminds/clvnklein/coldplayh/cvteluke/dareharry/datesliam/divergyent/dj-malikk 

E - H

evnnpeters/fatherharold/fcksmiley/fcukiniall/flaminglou/frickhrry/fuckliam/fuckshire/fukinpap/gagsniall/gaybans/graffitihaz/harhrystyles/hazduh/hazfrick/hazums/hoecasta/holmechapl/howluke/hqrry/hugstyles/hxrryslegs

I-L

iglouu/inkinglarry/irishfeels/iwanthazza/joshuapecks/larryjob/larrystyls/leeroyz/loukings/

M - P

manchetser/marcusbutty/mcrnorris/newjersys/niallhoraen/niallsdicks/niallsprostate/ofbeyunce/offvogue/okpunks/paeyzer/pizzuhut

Q - S

qryles/quiffycurly/radhicals/roarharry/s0punk/sexyhaz/shitshire/slutslou/snogsniall/stylxs

T - Z

teenagdicks/teneighbourhood/theneixhbourhood/ticklyniall/vipliam/wholark/wolverchanel/wolverhamtoms/wreckinglou/zaynsbro/zayrold/zenfords

aris' aka evanspetr's follow forever

Hiii guys it’s the end of 2013 and I want to say want a massive thank you to all of you for being so perfect and hella rad, I love each and every one of you a lot of the people on here are mutuals so thank you for putting up with me I’ve been following you guys for a solid year now I think or whatever and we should be friends even tho I’m sort of lame anyways let’s get to it and also by the way don’t judge the picture because this was a last minute thing so I just took a simple picture so don’t judge me please (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

♡17yr ♡ 19yroldharry ♡ 420harry ♡ 4nip ♡ 50kwatch ♡ aroldstyles ♡ augutuswaters ♡ bangarz ♡ chuztin ♡ dallasfucked ♡ dirtsbag ♡ fricksoff ♡ gemmastylesofficial ♡ hahrys ♡ hapilys ♡ happlily ♡ hem1996s ♡ hoodzayn ♡ hrlod ♡ insomsnia ♡ jan01s ♡ jckfnn ♡ jigglylouis ♡ jlley ♡ johnnycaedes ♡ joshuapecks ♡ kinklourry ♡ lolwhatevs ♡ lounea ♡ lourrye ♡ lrwins ♡ metephor ♡ michaelsgordon ♡ oklouie ♡ punkgrande ♡ sad05 ♡ sassyou ♡ teenboyband ♡ toopunks ♡ tryinghards ♡ ughhniam ♡ ughshton ♡ wankharry ♡ weakassharry ♡ whoalucas ♡ yr1991 ♡ zaynflirt ♡ zaynmialks ♡

hiii so i’ve been meaning to do this for a long time to show that even though i am too scared to talk to 99% of you, i still love you ♥ also i apologize for the shitty image

#

13thspt

A

articsmnkey, ashtonirwn, ashtonirwuin

B

bdsmatty, blazeitzain, britnips

C

cheersliam, cheshrie

D

doncasavior, donsatella, dylanobriaens

E

-

F

fnkybuddhafukinpap

G

getouts

H

harryedwardfuckin-styles, hazcore, heartbreaklou, hemmohaz, hoeswood, hrrypyne, hrrys, hs2ism, hzxrrys

I

-

J

jadeamellia, jadelust, jchngreen, jellohemmings, jokresville, joshuapecks

K

kardoshian

L

lameashton, lehnsherrsxavier, lemonemoji, loudons, louistomlinton, louyewest, louyouwhore, luciefers, lydamartn

M

marcusbutlerz, marinakink

N

niallnds, niazkills, nllhoran

O

obeyhorans, of-swift, ofdisnay, offvogue, ofhs, ofkinks, ofmarvels, ofnjhoran, ofpewds, ohcalums

P

paeyzer, povvercouples

Q

-

R

rahgnars, rapunzils

S

scorchthrills, sexthowel, sheeran-usa, sheerangels, shopzara, sleepyluek, snuggleirwin, starrynightsandpjs, stealmygirlaf, styleshotmess, sucksharrys

T

teenagekccs, ticklyniall, txxnaged

U

underarmlour

V

veagaskies

W

werewolfs, whenlouis

X

-

Y

yaserkink, yoncestyles

Z

zaynflirt, zaynsmilk, zombifyinq, zouology  

thank you for following me and making tumblr such a great place for me ♥

6


hey guys happy (sorta) new year! i made a follow forever a few months back, but since then i’ve made new friends, joined a few more really cool groups, and followed a ton of new blogs!!

bolded means your blog is hella cool & italics means u should hover B)))

#abc:

17hary, analfistingthelord, antiteen, ashtionirwinsashtonirwns, bangirwin, bangnothing, bewbies, blazedstyles, blowingashton, calumpayne

efghi:

electrahaz, fcukharry, frostiles, fuckchaplfucklaheygreenlund, gtfozayn, hazries, hemmimgs, hoehazza, hoenarry, holypunks, hosticidal,idkwhats 

jklm:

jmaesfranco, joshuapecks, jupiturskianlawhley, kimkardeshian, lawremce, litleshits, lokngforalaska, manchetser, momsenxx

nopqrs:

narruy, nirvona, passionpayne, pizzuhut, pornharrys, pnukniall, punklukes, punksmichael, radcokeralndrops, raysban, ruspberry, sheeran-usa, sleepingwthsirens, slutsharry, stop2k14, supernturl, syltherin

tuvwxyz:

thirlwanktonydinozzos, tryshard, voguezayn, wayfaringstrangrs, wkie, zaynflirt, zaynspank, zerie

+the heist: i fucking love you guys so much. i know i’ve only known you all for like 6 months or less but you’re all like my lil family on tumblr. you’re all really cool and you make my day better and all our conversations are fREakin rad even though like 75% of them end up with a vote to kick tyler out. ALSO THAT ONE NIGHT WHERE WE PLAYED THAT STUPID GAME UNTIL 3AM or that time when we talked to brendan and also story time is probably the best part of my night and im always so comfortable to talk w u guys youre all honestly the best ever this is such a long run on sentence so yeah I LOVE U GUys bYE HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR HYFR B))))

+shutupnetwork  +theactives  +thesupremesociety  +thefabs

thanks to danni for the edits!!!!