jeremy adam smith

2

#SDCC15: The DC Squad for The Hollywood Reporter | The Marvel Family for Entertainment Weekly

If your post any of the stuff below, please reblog
  • The 1975
  • The Neighbourhood
  • All Time Low 
  • Bruce Springsteen 
  • Arctic Monkeys
  • The Maine
  • Bastille  
  • 30 Seconds To Mars

I want to follow you!

following spree!

I need more blogs to follow so if you post any of the following please reblog this post and i’ll check out your blog and perhaps follow you?:
-Fall out Boy
-Panic! at the Disco
-Paramore
-21 pilots
-The 1975
-Bastille
-Achievement Hunter/Rooster Teeth
-Dan and/or phil (danisnotonfire/amazingphil)

JUDGEMENT DAY

We got a whollllle bunch of amazing artists from the studio together to view the official Nickelodeon Tumblr Fan Art Competition entries and pick their top faves!

We ooh’d, we aah’d, we laughed, we cried..and ate a lot of pizza. There may have been an argument or two but no one was injured and we all left as great friends!

A big THANK YOU to our panel of judges (and their Tumblr handles):

Adam Lucas (adamlucasart)

Brianne Drouhard (briannedrouhard)

Bryan Konietzko (bryankonietzko)

David VanTuyle (davidvantuyledraws) 

Felipe Smith (felipesmithart)

Jeremy Bernstein 

Jermaine Jose (jermainejose)

Kelly Gollogly

Liana Hee (lianahee) 

Madeleine Flores (madeleineishere)

Monica Ray (montiray)

Michael DiMartino (michaeldantedimartino)

Nick Sumida (nsumida)

Robert Iza (izaart)

Ryan Stapleton (stapes86)

Sarah Marino (sarahmarino)

Can’t wait to announce the winners soon!!