jennaayreed.tumblr.com

Self profile thingy;

Okay so someone messaged me asking me to do a self profile thing, and well here it goes..

I’m Jenny. I’m 16 and live in Ontario, Canada. I speak English and French, and some Italian (I’m not super fluent though aha). I know I post a lot of depressing and sad stuff on Tumblr, but in real life I’m a completely different person. I’m friendly, energetic, crazy, creative, funny and caring. I love to laugh. I swear, a lot. I can be sarcastic quite often. I work at McDonald’s (woohoo..) and volunteer at the animal shelter. I’ve had a rough past and it’s still rough, but I’ll make it. I love music and pretty much all types (except for Justin Bieber and those stupid teen-crazed artists). I’ve been playing electric and acoustic guitar for 2 years. I love to ski and snowboard. I love traveling and visiting new places/sights. I’m a HUGE outdoors person; I love hiking, biking, camping, canoeing and all that sort of stuff. I have an extreme passion for the environment. I love animals, hence why I volunteer at the shelter. I love photography and media arts and I hope to get involved in directing or editing videos when I graduate. My favourite sports include hockey, skiing, swimming, football, soccer, wakeboarding and snowboarding. I enjoy playing video games, such as COD and Assassin’s Creed. I love going up North to the cottage. I love cooking, baking and basically food in general. I love my friends and would die for them. Things I look for in a guy are humor, confidence/outgoing, caring, friendly, accepts me for who I am, romantic, honesty/trust, can talk about anything with and loves me back (I know that’s a lot, but they’re all good qualities). I love horror and comedy movies; my favourite movie is Avatar. My favourite classes are communications tech/media arts, biology, earth & space studies (I’m a huge nerd when it comes to space), geography, English and art.

That’s all I can think of to share with you all right now, but if you wanna know something else, send me a message. :)