jello

Marshmallows, Jello, and most gummies contain gelatin, but did you know that gelatin is made of the boiled skin, tendons, and ligaments of slaughtered animals?

Sponsored Link
Veganissimo A to Z: A Comprehensive Guide to Identifying and Avoiding Ingredients of Animal Origin in Everyday Products can be purchased at BookBoutique. An online bookstore for offline reading.

ShopVegan

youtube

WELCOME TO OUR NEW HOME, EVERYBUDDY!

More on Have A Hart Day here: http://have-a-hart-day.tumblr.com/ andhttps://www.facebook.com/haveahartday…