jail tattoos

Overwatch!! Finally Hanzo Shimada is in jail for making us draw his tattoos

I have 20 things I could draw, and I draw shitlord prison Hanzo again. I see how it is!!

This is a present for my good friend @avoresmith, who is writing fanfic for the first time in ages!! This is what Overwatch does to people

2

Whass happenin’ y’all?  My Name is Kody Patten, I am 22 years old.  I am 6′6″, 181 lbs, with red hair and hazel eyes.  I am currently incarcerated at Ely State Prison, sure we all make mistakes—some worse than others.  My personality can be described as genuine, loyal, respectful, hard working, caring, outgoing, and drama FREE!  I love to joke and have a good time, things don’t always have to be so serious.  When times get rough I try to be my family and friends “go to” person for a laugh or even a shoulder to cry on.  Some of my hobbies consist of drawing, tattooing, writing, working, working out (gotta stay fit), and always trying to better myself & educate myself.  I currently have a half sleeve on my left forearm, all of which I did, as well as 6 other various tattoos.  I am BIG into family & friends, I put my all into my friendships & life itself, even though I am a bit restrained at the moment.  Staying strong and upbeat is a key aspect in keeping my head straight and moving forward.  My parents are rockstars for me, they never left my side and continue to be my anchor to life.  My brother continues to be a pain in my ass and I couldn’t ask for a better family.  As you can tell by my photo, my mom is my heart & soul.  I’m hoping to find some new & interesting people to get to know and hopefully find some common interests.  I’ll reply to all first letters.  As always thank you for your time and interest in my intro.
If you send pictures, be sure to write my full name and DOC# on the back (#1091721) or I won’t be able to get them!
Respect & Loyalty,
Kody Cree Patten

Kody Patten #1091721
Ely State Prison
PO BOX 1989
Ely, NV 89301


What’s up?  My real name is Eric Barrett, but most everyone calls me “Bert”.  (Long story-I’ll explain later).  To keep it simple, I’m a 29 year old white male from the Baltimore City/county line.  Overlea, to be technical.  I’m 5'9" & 190 lbs.  Plenty of tattoos.  Dark brown hair & brown eyes.  As I’m sure you know, at this time, I’m incarcerated at the Maryland Correctional Institution-Hagerstown.  I enjoy music, playing cards, reading & (believe it or not) writing both poetry & an Autobiography.  I have an Associate Degree in Networking Information Systems (Computer Networks).  A degree that I will probably never be able to use again to earn a living.  A hell of a waste!  I’m a very sarcastic person.  I love to make jokes & have a look on life in the manner that you must be able to laugh at everything.  On another note, I’m looking for someone I can have a good conversation with.  Not that they must be smart, but someone not afraid to make their opinions clear.  Stand firm for their beliefs & always have a voice.  Closed mouths never get fed!  So to end this, I hope I have caught a nice, witty, beautiful & legal female!  Lol!  To write to me, send mail to:
Eric Barrett #420576
MCI-H
18601 Roxbury Rd
Hagerstown, MD 21746