As a huge music lover photographer and FvF contributor Michael M. Muller’s compilation is a fantastic mix of recent tracks from outstandig artists such as Atoms for Peace, Washed Out and Nils Frahm combined with a little welcomed weird tunes from The Knife.

Find out more on FvF here:

1. Beach Fossils – Modern Holiday
2 . The Knife – Tooth for an Eye
3. Pure X - Thousand Year Old Child
4. Mikal Cronin – Peace of Mind
5. Botany - Anchor
6. Atoms for Peace - Ingenue
7. Anna von Hausswolff - Funeral for my Future Children
8. Small Sur - The Salt
9. Washed Out – All Over Now
10. Julianna Barwick - Harbinger
11. Nils Frahm – Says