intdesigner

Join #IntDesignerChat Oct. 25 Guest Host Melissa Galt TOPIC: How To Balance Your Biz And Your Life.  

Identified by FORBES as one of the Top 20 Women of Influence on Twitter, Melissa empowers you to lead your live your best life now, by design.  She shows you how to clearly architect your dreams, simply design your goals, easily build your support systems, so you too can decorate your life with rewards and results.

Join  Interior Designer Chat on twitter using the hashtag #IntDesignerChat.  6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.