ignore the audio


Campfire hangs with the galls from Paramore, the eighth (bonus) in a series of seven

9 minutes of soothing campfire sounds and a few acoustic songs performed by the Paramore galls (almost as if they’re your friends and you’re hanging out by a campfire and they are playing songs)

featuring, In Between days (The Cure Cover), Still Into You and Ignorance.

5 Seconds Of Summer || All Time Low || Fall Out Boy || Halsey || My Chemical Romance || Panic! at The Disco || Twenty One Pilots || *bonus*Paramore*bonus*

Made with SoundCloud
Candy Store (TVE Cast Version)
  • Candy Store (TVE Cast Version)
  • Kadi Brazil, Leah E.R., Lizzy Phipps

Lizzy decided to put a little somethin’ somethin’ together for y’all. So for your listening pleasure, Candy Store, sung by The Veronica Exclusive cast. (Excuse my poor editing, I’m no expert, I just tried my very best)

The Fame
  • The Fame
  • Oasis
  • All Around The World

is my happening too deafening
for you?