Alternate episode titles

Episode 0: Ugly elephant, but it’s free!
Episode 1:
New school, new me
Episode 2: Basketball or weed?
Episode 3: F*king dog!
Episode 4: OoooOooohhhhh i’m a ghost…or not
Episode 5: Sherlock Candy and Nathaniel loses his sh*t
Episode 6: Miss. Steal yo’ man
Episode 7: Obligatory slumber party
Episode 8: Final exams…this game is getting too real!
Episode 9: The jerk from down under
Episode 10: Everyone forgets Amber and Nathaniel are twins too
Episode 11: Possibly the birth of Lysandeer
Episode 12: Hiding in the boys locker room…okay Candy okay
Episode 13: Steve Rogers returns as Captain America
Episode 14: Rock n’ roll and Deborah
Episode 15: Blast from the past and freakin’ Deborah!
Episode 16: *uncontrollable sobbing*
Episode 17: Leigh - the Man in Black
Episode 18: Why do the bunnies look like Wenka?
Episode 19: The jerk from down under part 2
Episode 20: Upgraded to hand holding!
Episode 21: One must be the deer to know the deer
Episode 22: You get an itty bitty trophy
Episode 23: For once Candy should nose into Nathaniel’s business
Episode 24: Nathaniel’s shirt breaks the fandom
Episode 25: Science can be explosive
Episode 26: A wild Thomas appears
Episode 27: Does Priya is gay?
Episode 28: A kiss after 4 years and 8 months!
Episode 29: Make art
Episode 30: Lysander got run over by a reindeer
Episode 31: Of course he gets amnesia!
Episode 32: Rosa approves of sexy sleepware
Episode 33: Does Iris is gay?

SOPE Unit Mini Album: Hwagae market (The Misunderstood Vocalists)

Track List

1.Intro: Jhooooooope (Jhope #1 Fan) Suga’s solo Track

2.I Believe I Can Fly (Remix Cover) Ft Namjoon

3.Cypher pt 4.2 (Savage Duo: We won’t Let you Live)

4. WKWLLIT (We Know We Look Like Idiots Together)

5.Chill Fam, Hands Holding is Platonic

6. We Dabbed Ft Taehyung & Jungkook

7.We Laughing At You, Not With You (A dedication to Jin) 

8.To Be Tall Ft Jimin

9. Halmoni & Haraboji

10. We Ship Ourselves More than ARMYS

11.Outro: OMG (His Attempts At Aegyo) JHope’s Solo Track