idk why i did this lol bye

2

Inspired by a tag I saw on ao3 whilst looking for an ace!Cas destiel fic to read.

Because ace cas is my favourite kind of Cas.

And destiel.


Nice nice

“I knew of her and her dedication to you”

9

@yoonginevermind low kEY SUGAKOOKIE OMF THIS IS WAY BACK IN AMERICAN HUSTLE LIFE HOW DID I NEVER NOTICE???

And for timezones,

5:30pm Japan Time

-

4:30am EST

2:30am MST 

1:30am PST

Notice:

On November 4th, there will be daylights savings for the USA where we “fall back”, meaning we go back an hour earlier. 

Japan doesn’t do daylight savings, so ZEXAL II will be an hour earlier for most of us when November comes around (with an exception of Arizona and Hawaii which will be with the same times as before). But we’ll worry about that later when that times comes. 

Enjoy ZEXAL II!