Such Gold/A Loss For Words Split Japanese Release

The upcoming split between Such Gold and A Loss For Words will be seeing a Japanese release via Ice Grills. The Japanese-release will feature the split as well as two additional songs from Such Gold that were previously released on their split with Into It. Over It. and be released on CD. Pre-order packages can be purchased here.

Gnarwolves Announce 'Chronicles Of Gnarnia' Discography Release

Gnarwolves have announced they will release a discography collection entitled ‘Chronicles Of Gnarnia’ at the end of February with the UK release being handled through Banquet Records (CD/vinyl) and Beach Community (cassette).

Pure Noise Records and Ice Grills Records will be releasing the record in the United States and Japan respectively.

1. Party Jams
2. Decay
3. No Time For Old Bones
4. Reaper
5. Chlorine In The Jean Pule
6. History Is Bunk
7. We Want The Whip!
8. Community, Stability, Identity
9. A Gram Is Better Than A Damn
10. Oh Brave New World
11. Coffee
12. Melody Has Big Plans
13. Tongue Surfer
14. Limerence
15. High On A Wire

LNSA Exclusive: Ages - Things We Say (Gorilla Biscuits)

Ages - Things We Say (Gorilla Biscuits)

Today we bring you a stream of Ages’ cover of Things We Say, by Gorilla Biscuits. This cover will be appearing on the Japanese rerelease of their debut LP, Sleep On It, coming out this winter on Ice Grillz Records. You can also stream the song on their bandcamp

Hostage Calm Japanese Compilation

Ice Grills Records in Japan will be releasing All Of Hostage Calm, a compilation featuring the band’s Self Titled LP, 7-inch on Ron For Cover, the Lens LP, and their demo. The album will be released exclusively in Japan on August 10th. Album art and track listing can be found below.

Track listing:

1. A Mistrust Earned
2. Rebel Fatigues
3. Affidavit
4. Where the Waters Call Home
5. Ballots/Stones
6. Marine Transgressions
7. Young Professionals
8. Overstayed
9. Wither on the Vine
10.Victory Lap
11. Jerry Rumspringer
12. War on the Feeling
13. Donna Lee
14. War on a Feeling (Single Version)
15. In So Many Words…
16. Audible
17. Gaslighting
18. Nosebleed Section
19. (I’m Left with All These) Holes
20. Interchangeable Parts
21. 400,000
22. Lacuna (Where Certainty Sleep)
23. Shattering Mirrors
24. Grayscale
25. Pushing the Paradigm
26. One Face
27. Grayscale
28. 400,000
29. Weighed Down