i'm sorry the gifs are so fast!

OKAY WATCH MAGNUS’ NOSE AND HIS THROAT! WATCH AS HIS NOSE MOVED LIKE HE LET OUT A BREATH OF AIR AND WATCH HIS THROAT AS HE SWALLOWS DOWN HIS FEELINGS AND THE HEARTBREAK HE JUST FELT! TEY TO TELL ME THAT MAGNUS DOESNT FEEL ANYTHING FOR ALEC OR THAT MALEC ISNT A OTP CAUSE BITCH I WILL FIGHT YOU

4

                                                              for better for worse,
                                                              for richer for poorer,
                                                         in sickness and in health,
                                                            ‘til death do us part.

10

14 February 2014

19 year old Yuzuru Hanyu wins the first Olympic Gold Medal for Japan in the Men’s Single Figure Skating Event

Second youngest Men’s Single Figure Skating Olympic Gold Medalist in history

First skater to get over 100 points in the Short Program, setting the current World Record with 101.45 points

9

Top 15 Hobbit cast members as voted by fans: Number nine 

“Coming back to New Zealand, it’s interesting because I’ve had this amazing journey since the whole thing started. And some of you were here when we were 10 years younger, 14 years younger. And the thing that’s always struck me was just the spirit of New Zealand, the people, all of you guys. It’s sort of something that I’m so grateful to have been able to come back and experience again. And I hope it’ll stand me through for the next 15, 20 years or hopefully more because the genuine truth and reality of all of you people is just something that the rest of the world only gets to experience mostly through watching “Lord of the Rings” or “The Hobbit”. And that’s great. Thank to you, Pete. I love you all. Thank you so much.” - Orlando Bloom

Hey there, csers! We were doing pretty great (and we’re still winning the poll) but we’re falling and we’re falling super fast, we might lose that interview! So I suggest for us all to unite and vote for our beautiful ship.

There’ll be several voting parties/powerful hours happening today:

  • 10am EST (6am PST, 3pm CET, 9am CT)
  • 12pm EST (9am PST, 5pm CET, 11am CT)
  • 2pm EST (11am PST, 7pm CET, 1pm CT)
  • 4pm EST (1pm PST, 9pm CET, 3pm CT)
  • 5pm EST (2pm PST, 10pm CET, 4pm CT)
  • 6pm EST (3pm PST, 11pm CET, 5pm CT)
  • 7pm EST (4pm PST, 12am CET, 6pm CT)

And to make this funnier and easier follow these steps:

  1. Join the Voting Party HERE! (graciously provided bycaptainswansource)
  2. VOTE HERE
  3. Use THIS method to vote quicker! (Ps: I figured another step for this, you don’t have to write every captcha on every single tab, just copy the captcha of the first page and paste in the other tabs and boom done! It doesn’t matter if it’s different words, it actually works and saves a lot of time too!)
  4. We know how to vote on mobile so shoot lovelycaptainswan (she figured it out!) a message if you wan’t to know how (no anons please, we’re trying to keep this between us) or me and we’ll tell you!
  5. Spread the word and have fun!
2

oh, secretary mccord, we didn’t expect you.
yet here i am, ready to testify.