i love kristen!!!!!

ID #72299

Name: Kristen
Age: 17
Country: Australia

Hi my name is Kristen

I Love:

Reading- romance mainly but open to any kind of books

Watching tv/Netflix- Geordie Shore, The Fosters, Call the Midwife (weird I know) and heaps more that I can’t think of right now

Music- I’m up to listening to most types of music just not heavy metal (sorry) but my favourites are Troye Sivan, Angus and Julia Stone, Ed Sheeran, Broods and Ellie Goulding

Travelling- I love travelling. I have only travelled to cities around Australia and also Indonesia

Youtube- I’m constantly watching youtube videos. I love OKBaby, The Dolan Twins, Sacconejolys, Jesssfam, Zoella and all the British YouTuber gang, Jess and Gabe and sooo much more.

I’m a singer, swimmer, dancer, vaulter and horse rider

I am currently studying Indonesian so it would be awesome if someone from Indonesia contacted me cause I’m always up for improving my language skills.

I would love to be able to do snail mail and send letters and packages but I’m fine with good old social media as a way of talking.

I would also love to be able to make some best friends and maybe meet up one day :)

Anyone can contact me. I don’t mind where you come from, what gender you are if your alien or not, what religion you believe in or what age you are. The only people that can’t contact me are people who are racist or homophobic.

Preferences: over 15 years old, both genders, from any country, either snail mail or social media

8

“You want to hang with me, that’s cool, but my world, my rules. You do what I say.”

happy international women’s day!