i don't know how i'm supposed to review now because he said it all

Megamind Soulmate AU

When you write something on your arms, the marks appear on the arms of your soulmate as well. This is known: the soul-bond does not begin at birth; it is only possible with both souls have reached a certain level of maturity. No one knows what triggers the bond; it is not restrained by distance, by language, by contact… but everyone knows that a soulmate is true love, however improbable it may seem. 

Keep reading

Rizzoli & Isles, 5x08 (once again)

I guess, thenicecheese was right – the only way to write a review for 5x08 is to do it while still enjoying a buzz. So, let’s do this before I’ll run out of wine. How about some music to get us into the mood? Here, have some Dropkick Murphys – and for the record, this is NOT the show’s theme song, no matter how often some acoustically challenged fans claim it was.

We begin with a little PSA: Smoking is bad for you! Like, lethally bad. I’ll count that opening as a plus because, given how many young viewers are watching, it’s always good to sneak in some health advice.

But enough with the foreplay, let’s switch to the reason why we’re all watching the show, which is Jane and Maura and—wait, what?

Oh, boy. It’s – quite literally – a boy! No offense. Gjokaj is cute and all. But can’t he grow a beard or at least some stubble so he’ll look old enough to be allowed into a bar at night?

Leaving superficialities aside, here comes the writers‘ first ginormous blunder. In case you’ve forgotten: We had to spent half of last week’s episode cancelling our date with Mr. Jack (sorry, the name Armstrong and his babyface simply refuse to go together in my mind), and the writers made a huge deal about Jane finally meeting him.

And now? We’re already in the middle of the conversation! No awkward introductions. No “not a hugger” scenes. Nothing. All the setup from last week for nothing.

Instead, we get to hear the lame old “whoops, my fly was open” story. I’m so glad I had wine to keep me entertained.

So, let’s move o– … hold on, what? Jane and Maura went camping? In the Adirondacks? What the heck? Have the writers stolen my fanfic draft again? (No, I’m not currently working on a story that includes J&M staying at the Sagamore. Not at all. Move along. Nothing to see here.)

So, finally, we get a glimpse into what the show used to be. High-fives everybo—what? Oh… we don’t get to hear the story? No? Ohhh… I’m just… I… excuse me for a minute…

Well, we’ll always have the Adirondacks, right? At least in our minds…

That’s strike 1, writers!

Fine, let’s deal with the crime then. Apparently, this week’s motto is “Let’s pretend we’re making a cop show.” And a very serious one at that! 

There’s something about a dead (ex-)husband who was playing “I spy with my little eye” – except that he won’t be spying anything ever again. Oh, well… I think I’m supposed to pay attention but I’m still wondering what the embarrassing camping story might have been. Your bad, stupid writers. Don’t throw me a bone and withhold the steak!

Uh, steak… yummy! Wait, sorry, getting distracted…

Anyway, now we get to meet the new team member. Nina Holiday. I wish some of the writers would take off for some not-so-well-earned holidays and let me handle this. Ah, wishes can come true, right?

Nope, not on this show.

So, supposedly, Nina is hiding a little secret but has a clean slate. Let me guess: domestic abuse? Got raped? Lost a loved one in the line of duty? Yeah, it’s gotta be one of the classics. Just wait and see.

What’s most important about this scene though is another fabulous display of the writers’ laziness. Let me quote Frankie: “Welcome to Beantown, Nina Holiday.”
The thing is: No serious Bostonian calls the city “Beantown.” Why didn’t Russ Grant point that out? I thought he used to serve at the real BPD? Oh, wait, I bet he was busy taking buttcrack pictures, eh? Ah, too bad…

Let’s make up for this with some beautiful pictures from Boston, because at this point, that’s one of the main reasons why I watch the show. Look at the pretty:

More pretty. Oh, look, it’s the Constitution Marina in the background. Wanna read a fic about it?

And more pretty. (Oh look, it’s the Massachusetts State House, where Maura’s boss works!)

And more pretty. (You saw that one coming, didn’t you?)

Did I mention I love baseball? And Fenway Park?

Well, let’s move on. That magic enhance button has another appearance (me thinks, it’s getting more screentime than Maura…), Korsak once again reminds those who never want to accept it that Maura works for the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, and we learn that Korsak’s batting average was pretty bad. I’d totally play him for a few rounds of beer.

Speaking of alcohol, somehow I made it through the next scenes thanks to some fabulous wine. We get a few talking heads (the writers have learned NOTHING from last week’s disaster), then Jane meets Nina (because, obviously, that’s so much more interesting than letting Jane meet Jack for the first time), there’s more talking, and some computer magic and more talking. Whatever.

And finally, after more than ¼ is over, there’s a glimpse of what this episode could’ve been. We finally get a ticking clock – the big bad guy is determined to kill all witnesses. It’s a race against time! It’s exciting! It’s—

Oh, wait, we’ll have to interrupt this program for a completely meaningless never-ending little scene between Jane and Angela and a coffee-stained baseball. Initially, I thought this would be a little setup leading Angela to the realization what her new job could be, but nope, the scene was only in there to, uh, well… make me drink more wine?

That’s strike 2, writers!

We make another quick stop at the Boston Talking Heads Department, and then things get finally exciting again because we can talk more about that baseball and how to keep it clean. It’s so important. Seriously! The writing on my two baseballs has worn off, too. I really need to know how to fix this. Here’s the rest of what was important about this scene.

 

Never mind that Maura is a supersmart, successful, independent woman. Let her talk about bathtubs and baseballs. That’ll keep the annoying Maura fans happy, right? NO, FOR PETE’s SAKE! NO.

Anyway. More talking heads. Blablabla.

And then we get an eeeeeendless scene of Jane trying to convince the quota idiot on today’s episode to give her some information-whatever. About Tasha. Or Santa Claus. Or I dunno. I don’t care anymore at this point. Remember that the clock is ticking? Well, apparently it’s broken now…

And that’s strike 3, writers! You’re out!

*Sigh.* If only…

Well, finally, after ¾ of the episode are over, we get more of the stuff that could have been so great.

A containment thriller. Being stuck in the building. Getting shot at. Hell yeah! That’s the stuff that good and Emmy-worthy shows are made of.

But sadly, most of it is – once again – wasted potential.

Just imagine how great it could have been if the killer and Jane had played cat-and-mouse in/around the elevator. You know, going up and down… Shots being fired at the elevator door… The killer trying to get in instead of Jane trying to get out…

Oh, what a great and tension-filled episode it could have been.

But, alas, the most tension is derived from the fact that Jane – a homicide detective trained to pay attention to every frickin detail at crime scenes – conveniently forgets where she got out of her car so that we can delay the arrival of the cavalry.

That’s strike 4, writers!

Yes, I’m totally inventing new baseball rules for so much laziness on the part of the writing team.

And finally – thank God, I still have some wine left – we get the dramatic ending, which isn’t so dramatic after all thanks to the lamest lines ever given to a genius like Maura Isles: “You did good, Jane. You did really good.”

Gaaawd, even the newest member of my screenplay feedback group would’ve come up with a better line. In fact, in this case, NO WORDS AT ALL would have been an even better choice. THIS would have been the perfect occasion for their eyes saying everything that words would never be able to express.

STRIKE 5, writers!

And STRIKE 6 and STRIKE 7! Just for good measure.

And just like that, we’re already done with this episode that was supposed to be so amazing.

I have no words left. And no wine.

There’s much more that could be said. About how they messed up Jack’s story arc… About how they could’ve sped up half of all scenes by getting rid of unnecessary staring and stating the obvious… About so much more….

But at this point, it feels like a lost cause with those writers.

Well… at least we know that Maura is still part of the show… sort of. Just to make sure we all remember her face, here she is again:

*sigh*

space-chan  asked:

Help me out. I don't understand how people could be offended by Luftrauser's graphic style. Yes, the nazis were bad but these are cartoonish caricatures in an arcadey video game where you can fly a knife plane. There is no plot. I'm usually with people on these things but I'm totally lost. Let me rephrase, I can understand why people could be offended, but I don't understand why there is an uproar. No artist should cave because some people aren't happy. Not trying to fight, just confused.

Let’s start unpacking this.

“I don’t understand how people could be offended by Luftrauser’s graphic style.”

The first step is realizing you might not understand someone else’s position but can respect them for having it. That’s basic empathy. You don’t have to agree with them, but given your life experiences are different from this other person, it’s possible to, at least, realize they have a reason for it.

Now, let’s look at what Elizabeth Simins (a terrific artist whose work you might be familiar with on Kotaku) and Rob Dubbin (a writer on The Colbert Report) originally said. From what I understand, Simins started publicly talking about this issue, and Dubbin later came to her defense.

I have a question about Luftrausers: is there some political point to playing as nazis or is it supposed to be funny?

— Elizabeth Simins (@ElizSimins)

April 4, 2014

Aaaand I feel like it’s a bit weird that there’s this v popular indie game where you play as funny nazis and nobody is talking about that?

— Elizabeth Simins (@ElizSimins)

April 4, 2014

It’s easy to give the benefit of the doubt to Beloved Indies but I’m telling you I’ve heard lots of fans say “you play as nazis, right?”

— Elizabeth Simins (@ElizSimins)

April 4, 2014

\

So I guess if you are playing Luftrausers, just at least keep in mind what it would feel like for a Jew to play it? Because ugh

— Elizabeth Simins (@ElizSimins)

April 4, 2014

Simins does not ask for developer Vlambeer to change the way Luftrausers looks, but simply raises the question about whether its aesthetic could be reasonably seen as leveraging nazi imagery in a way that’s been glossed over because the game is so damn fun to play. (Which it is.) This is what we call criticism, and it’s especially important to be critical of that which we love. That’s often the hardest.

A few hours later, Dubbin weighed in on Twitter, as well.

so luftrausers: as a jew, what offends me is the aesthetic. as a game designer, what offends me is the absence of critical distance from it.

— Rob Dubbin (@robdubbin)

April 4, 2014

most jews of my generation grew up hearing “never again” from their relatives and hebrew schools. easy to dismiss as pablum, but here we are

— Rob Dubbin (@robdubbin)

April 4, 2014

i don’t believe vlambeer are nazi sympathizers or anything vile like that. seems more to me like *fascination*. which is its own problem.

— Rob Dubbin (@robdubbin)

April 4, 2014

more broadly, it’s all of our problem that it’s only coming up now + normalized to where “nazi stuff” is at worst a “con” in a review

— Rob Dubbin (@robdubbin)

April 4, 2014

and you know i was a part of that, in the sense that i only talked about this privately until @elizsimins was braver than i was and spoke up

— Rob Dubbin (@robdubbin)

April 4, 2014

so: let’s not pile on vlambeer, let’s definitely not pile on @elizsimins. the cure for this is education/awareness/sensitivity. never again.

— Rob Dubbin (@robdubbin)

April 4, 2014

A-ha. Dubbin underscores the subtext of the aesthetic content in Luftrausers: maybe we’ve become desensitized to nazi imagery as a culture, likely in a way less true in Jewish circles for…obvious reasons. This big picture cultural question isn’t easy to digest but worth asking.

Vlambeer doesn’t have to respond to this. Dubbin and Simins expressed their opinions, and that could have easily been the end of this. But Rami Ismail has proven himself to be an intensely empathetic figure who is OK listening to the opinions of others, even if it’s critical of his own work. It’s not easy to acknowledge criticism, and even harder to grant it any merit.

Yet, Ismail does exactly this in a blog post. There’s far too much to quote, but here’s the part that underscores what I’m talking about:

“We do have to accept that our game could make some people uncomfortable. We’re extremely sad about that, and we sincerely apologise for that discomfort.

The fact is that no interpretation of a game is ‘wrong’. When you create something, you leave certain implications of what you’re making. We can leave our idea of what it is in there, and for us, the game is about superweapons. We think everybody who plays LUFTRAUSERS can feel that.

But even more so in an interactive medium, we do have to accept that no way of reading those implications is ‘false’ – that if someone reads between the lines where we weren’t writing, those voids can be filled by the player, or someone else. If we accept there’s no wrong interpretation of a work, we also have to accept that some of those interpretations could not be along the lines of what we’re trying to create.”

From there, Ismail goes on to explain why he disagrees with Dubbin and Simins, even while acknowledging their opinion is a valid interpretation. That line is so critically important to having a reasonable, nuanced dialogue about difficult subjects, and it’s the part we often miss out on.

It often feels people confuse “criticism” with “censorship” in a way that is never intended when those speaking up are explaining their views. 

It is unlikely Luftrausers will undergo any major aesthetic change as a result of what Simins and Dubbin said, but the conclusion of this exchange brings a better understanding of what Vlambeer intended by creating Luftrausers. No one has to agree with either side, but our understanding of Luftrausers’ place in game culture was deepened.

That’s not controversy. That’s criticism, and I wish we had way more of it.

anonymous asked:

I don't want to worry about this will they/won't they w bellarke s4. I rlly don't. In fact, I hate the stress and these cons just do nothing to help. As fans of the show we're supposed to enjoy these cons but if at every con we as the fandom have to take the actors/writers words as just bs than what's the point? What I'm trying to say is, there has to be some truth behind every discussion at these cons. Like how apparently Bellarke was the plan but isn't anymore bc of how huge CL became

( to anyone that I tagged + everyone else, sorry about this. You can read after the — , if you choose not to ignore this XD)

+ different anon:

We keep comparing how Eliza talks about L to how she talked about Finn but I think it’s important that we also note that these situations can’t be compared so simply. C.lexa was wayyyyyy more popular than Flarke. & now knowing that there is (was but was deleted) video evidence of the Bellarke ship sailing, meaning they’re not going that route anymore, bc of how big CL turned out to be, just makes me so sad. That Jason is possibly planning to change his story bc of the fan outcry over L/C.lexa 

(to my 2 anons, I already apologize if I come out too aggressive, but there are a few things I need to say and I won’t hold back now)

First things first,

“ here has to be some truth behind every discussion at these cons. Like how apparently Bellarke was the plan but isn’t anymore bc of how huge CL became “ - No, there hasn’t, especially because shippers fabricate truths. Like, where on earth did anyone say Bellarke was the plan??? They haven’t said it. WE say it because we read the text and jason said it WAAAY back on a text he deleted. Now? Where? Source???

“ if at every con we as the fandom have to take the actors/writers words as just bs than what’s the point “ - no, take as bs what doesn’t make sense comparing it to the text 

now knowing that there is (was but was deleted) video evidence of the Bellarke ship sailing, meaning they’re not going that route anymore “ - again I ask, source? because, let me tell you, “being deleted” is no excuse.  Don’t you think it’s very suspicious that no one saved such an important recording after hearing it?? We got tweets like x and x,  which were deleted soon after posted, and they aren’t as defining as what you’re describing and everyone’s got copies of those. 

And people want me to believe no one downloaded, saved that recording/video? Convenient.

Don’t believe anything you hear until YOU have seen/heard it yourself.

But that’s not why I’m publishing those asks.

I’m publishing them because what you guys (and nearly all my anons) are actually afraid of is this:

“ bc of how huge CL became “ +  “ c of how big CL turned out to be “ + “ bc of the fan outcry over L/C.lexa “ + let me add the fandom favorite “ because the CL fandom is loud”

For starters, Bellarke is huge. The TCAs are there, and bellarke was one of the most reblogged ships on 2015 . Only 2 places after CL, one place before Johnlock, and 4 places before Sterek - while Stydia wasn’t even on the list (for those who get the reference).

Now, I don’t know if anyone remembers 2015, but I do. And here is the sum up: the first episode of the year was 2x09. Aka the last episode of the 2x05-2x09 Bellarke reunion arc, the episode when Clarke sent Bellamy away. And after that, they’d only be together again on 2x16. And then they’d be apart, AGAIN.

Now, even if we got moments after 2x09, can we all agree that there were fewer moments since they weren’t even in the same place? that makes it harder to gif and reblog (and sometimes, ship). Most of the 2x05-2x08 reblogged scenes belong to the year of 2014, not 2015.

This is not to mention that after 2x09, CL was the one who grew?? (that’s when their fandom started getting bigger?)

More than that - the last episode of the season (2x16) aired in MARCH. And we got ZERO bellarke scenes until  December when the s3 promo aired (and that was after Tumblr released the “year in review” if I’m not mistaken). 

Now, while CL was also on hiatus, they actually got a freaking kiss on s2???? unlike us??? which got a bunch of pain and separations??? That and the cast/crew kept hyping them. Also unlike us

But, with all that: fewer scenes (in a season with 16 episodes, we got a total of  6 episodes with Bellamy and Clarke on the same room, versus 8 CL episodes +kiss) , super long hiatus (= when this grow quiet) and CL (+ writers) all over our heads, we still made it to the most reblogged list.

Bellarke is huge too. Stop forgetting about that.

(and we grew under unfriendly circumstances, my friend)

So my question is this (and no, i won’t be sarcastic. Please hear what i have to say):

if anything I (or any other blooger) say doesn’t convince you, if you think this is all so unfair, if you’re afraid of what the writers will do, why the heck are you messaging ME?

Why are you messaging me, or others, or maybe fighting CLS - all of which will do nothing to change your situation? Why aren’t you messaging someone who can actually do something about it?

If you think it’s unfair cause CL is a loud fandom, become a loud fandom 

Go and message/tweet @cwthe100 on Tumblr AND twitter. Go and message @JRothenbergTV on twitter

(heck, jason is MIA because of the haters but maybe he’ll listen. you’ve got nothing to lose)

And i’m not saying go and yell at them, go and fight them. (in fact, please, don’t)

I’m saying go and tell them what bellarke means to you, go and tell them why you think they have to happen. Go and tell them there’s a fandom who has been supporting them ever since s3, still is, and deserves to be valued.  Go and tell them there are other representations and other minorities that matter just as much and deserve to be respected.

(tell them what you wanna tell them)

Heck, go to them and tell them what you’d tell ME (respectfully, please. please don’t badmouth people of the cast or a whole fandom -i.e:CL-, please, please elaborate what you want to say)

EDIT: DON’T spread fandom hate. Make GOOD noise, noise about things YOU LOVE. NOt about things you hate. Don’t start wars, please.

And I’m not even saying they’ll listen to everything. I’m saying go and give our fandom a voice, go and show them that there are people here that still care , go and tell them that not everyone has got the same opinions as the antis.

Every time you see something that frustrates you, go and tell THEM instead of telling me or anyone else, or bashing the antis. Because the writers are the ones who can actually do something about all this - and now it’s the perfect time to do that, because they’re writing s4 as we speak: x

Stop moping around and go fight for what you want

I know I will

And I’m just gonna tag a bunch of people because, hopefully, one of them won’t hate me and will reblog this instead so their frustrated followers will hear (but anyone else who isn’t here, reblog it if you want):

@the-ships-to-rule-them-all @rosymamacita @abazethe100 @merdok1993 @bellarke-please @the100thbellarker @bellarkestories @magicalice @mego42 @stydixa @spacexualkids @dire-consequence @asweetdeception2

Sorry guys, ignore this if you want. I just, I’m done. that’s it.

Author: limitlessmonster
Title: Texting Blunders
Pairing: AoKise
Genre: Fluff/Slight Angst/Fluff
Word Count: Approx 2400
Summary: Aomine learns the hard way just how easy it is to misinterpret text messages from Kise.

Based off of this prompt and partially inspired by this song.
A/N: Since our muses started off their relationship with text messages, I thought this was appropriate. :D This was supposed to be posted for the muses’ official one year anniversary on 01/30/15, but it’s a little late because I’m a shit who can’t stop procrastinating. I hope you enjoy the fluffy anyway. ;D

Always for this pos, the Kise to my Aho.

On AO3.

It’s a funny thing, going from friends to something else, something more confusing, more overwhelming, just… more.

When it starts, Aomine isn’t sure what it is exactly; he feels odd and awkward and suddenly more self conscious when Kise is around, and Aomine Daiki doesn’t get odd, awkward, or self conscious. Kise seems just as oblivious to it then as he does now. Except now, Kise is more popular with both girls and guys and Aomine really has a hard time accepting the random times he feels like he wants to punch something whenever he’s forced to be around it.

It used to be that his world consisted of two things: basketball and his impressive collection of gravure magazines. He can handle those things, the easy things. He’s learned to live in his bubble perfectly happy with his limited scope of interests. And then one day, Kise Ryouta isn’t just his friend, isn’t just someone he plays one on one with when he needs something more challenging than whatever drills Imayoshi has him doing during practice. Suddenly, Kise Ryouta becomes Kise Ryouta, and Aomine feels a little dizzy and maybe a little sick when he realizes that maybe he doesn’t mind the change at all.

Keep reading

Llama's reaction to Tokyo ghoul
  • Me: Okay lets go!
  • Me: Okayyyy no opening, shame this could have a b.a opening
  • Me: Oh lovely
  • Me: Just what I wanted to see at lunch
  • Me: So basically this anime is a cannibal's binge eating
  • Me: Fun
  • Me: Ew
  • Me: Okay so this dude is huge
  • Me: She seems b.a you ant gonna catch her
  • Me: Is that a weapon? Or a part of you
  • Me: YOU HAVE PILERS? WHY YOU HAVE THIS HUGE CRAB THING
  • Me: Weirdo
  • Me: Love that way that's the only thing you've said weird to Llama
  • Me: You gave them back/ Okayyy...
  • Me: Awhhh! Two shota's in there natural habitat
  • Me: That ones gonna die
  • Me: You can just feel it
  • Me: And he hasn't got white hair, nice
  • Me: I like hide, thought there will probably be pain with him later
  • Me: That boy seems sweet
  • Me: Oh its a girl
  • Me: Never mind still seems sweet... maybe
  • Me: So this is the girl?
  • Me: ....
  • Me: Not that pretty really, annoying hair tie
  • Me: WAIT
  • Me: SHE HAS THE SAME HAIR AS THE GHOUL
  • Me: DONT DO IT BABY
  • Me: DONT GO TOWARDS THE LIGHTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!
  • Me: Hide you little bitch I love you, He's the best type of friend
  • Me: Nice to have a nerd character though
  • Me: KaneKI DONT LOOK DOWN HER TOP
  • Me: Surprised you didn't get a nose bleed
  • Me: Don't walk her home
  • Me: No don't do it
  • Me: The reson the attacks have been near her is because she's doing it come onnnnnnnn
  • Me: No way she's the same age as you she's like 30
  • Me: DONT GO DOWN THE DARK ALLEY
  • Me: DID HORROR MOVIES TEACH YOU NOTHING KANEKI
  • Me: Oh look the girl
  • Me: You know don't you
  • Me: You gonna help him?
  • Me: No?
  • Me: Your not some kinda of ghoul hunter?
  • Me: That would be cool! Like buffy
  • Me: Kaneki
  • Me: KaneKI
  • Me: KANEKI NO BABY RUN
  • Me: JUST TOOK A CHUNK OUT YOUR NECK DUDE RUN
  • Me: YOUR NOT A GHOUL
  • Me: YOUR A CRAB
  • Me: OR AN OCTOPUSS
  • Me: THIS ISNT SOME WEIRD CREEPY HENTAI
  • Me: RUN KANEKIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!
  • Me: Oh come on you'd be dead by now
  • Me: Scrambling insides.... Ew she's weird
  • Me: *oh so now you think she's weird, shut up Llama*
  • Me: I wonder why it collapsed on her? Hmmmmm...
  • Me: COME ON KANEKI YOU CAN LIVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
  • Me: LIVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
  • Me: Orangan transplant okay your gonna live man its okay, youll be okay!
  • Me: .... Why is she naked and now hugging you?
  • Me: Suppose it'll make sense later *btw it does*
  • Me: HOLY MOTHER OF HELL
  • Me: NICE FACE DUDE
  • Me: DAT EYE THO
  • Me: DIDNT SCARE ME
  • Me: YOU GHOUL NOW
  • Me: WOULDNT YOU REALISED IF HE WAS BITTEN BY A GHOUL THAT THE DEAD GIRL WAS THE GHOUL AND NOT TO PUT HER ORAGANS IN HIM?
  • Me: I MEAN I WOULDNT WANT THE PERSONS ORAGANS WHO TRIED TO KILL ME INSIDE ME EITHER BUT THE FACT SHES A GHOUL MAKES IT 120% WORSE!
  • Me: I give you permission to go eat the doctor
  • Me: Hell yer you take full responsibility when you fricked up my life, Thanks dude
  • Me: ...
  • Me: That is nice hospital food, eat it or I will
  • Me: He hides, awh baby doll
  • Me: But wait he looks fine?
  • Me: AWH DONT IGRONE HIDE
  • Me: HE SO SWEET
  • Me: SEE HE EVEN LEFT YOU FOOD
  • Me: oh baby doll I'm sorry
  • Me: We knew I was coming
  • Me: You ghoulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
  • Me: No don't eat the food
  • Me: Don't do it
  • Me: You wont like it
  • Me: See it told you
  • Me: Stop it
  • Me: PLease
  • Me: PLEASE
  • Me: EW
  • Me: I HATE SICK
  • Me: STAP ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!
  • Me: Ew please no or I will puke
  • Me: Nope I srsly cant look right now
  • Me: *love the way I can look at cannibals but not puke*
  • Me: HIDE SAVE ME
  • Me: Awhhh! Hide I don't want you to get hurt
  • Me: Oooo! You have a brother
  • Me: Hmmm.... I don't trust you
  • Me: You will be a plot twist I know it
  • Me: You look kinda cute thought so ill probably love to hate you and feel sad for Hide
  • Me: Kaneki In a hoodie, yolo swag going on there
  • Me: No
  • Me: No don't sniff people
  • Me: NO DONT EAT THE CHILDREN
  • Me: KANEKI DONT EAT PEOPLE AT SHIBUYA CROSSING
  • Me: DONT DRIPPLE IN PUBLIC
  • Me: ESPICALLY OVER EATING PEOPLE
  • Me: LADY DONT TRY HELP HIM, HE JUST SAID FLESH ALOUD WFT MAN
  • Me: GO HOME DUDE
  • Me: ...
  • Me: I'm sorry
  • Me: I mean its not that bad?
  • Me: Just one eye right
  • Me: omg THERE SHE IS
  • Me: GET HER
  • Me: HELL YER
  • Me: Wait
  • Me: NO BABY NO DONT DO IT
  • Me: I DONT KNOW WHAT GOOD WILL COME FROM THAT
  • Me: IT WILL HURT DONT DO IT
  • Me: DONT STAB YOUR SELF ARGHHHHHHHHHH I CANT LOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!
  • Me: ...
  • Me: Okay it didn't work
  • Me: Phew
  • Me: DUDE DONT DO THAT!
  • Me: Character internal battles with good and evil inside themselves
  • Me: Like Ukyo all over again gosh darn it
  • Me: You sure your that hungry?
  • Me: THAT ANIT YOUR MUMS COOKING THATS A DEAD PERSON MAN
  • Me: WHAT DID YOUR MUM COOK YOU
  • Me: GO EAT SOME RAMEN MAN ITS BETTER FOR YOU
  • Me: He looks like he should be in Naruto
  • Me: Does it look like he's okay?
  • Me: WOAH how easy was that guy to kill
  • Me: WAIT I KNOW YOU
  • Me: I TOLD YOU
  • Me: I TOLD YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!
  • Me: THATS HIDE'S BROTHER
  • Me: I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE WHEN YOU WALKED INNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!
  • Me: Oh no what about poor baby Hide...
  • Me: See like I said your awful but I kinda of like you
  • Me: I think its just because you look kinda b.a
  • Me: He doesn't recognise him?
  • Me: Oh wait till he finds out
  • Me: Oh god I feel for hide so much man, everyone he loves is a ghoul
  • Me: DONT HURT MY HIDE
  • Me: That sounds weird
  • Me: Oh srsly
  • Me: Your gonna kill the kid
  • Me: Really, well what did I expect from a cannibal really
  • Me: I should higher expectations
  • Me: Oh look its that girl!
  • Me: COME SAVE HIM ALREADY POOR BOY
  • Me: ....
  • Me: SRSLY
  • Me: YOOU GONNA DO THIS TO ME!?!
  • Me: YOUR A GHOUL TOO!
  • Me: AND YOU NO HIDE
  • Me: Ima just cry over here for Hide okay
  • Me: They have different tribes of Ghoul?
  • Me: Maybe she's a none-eater or something
  • Me: I can have faith right?
  • Me: Right?
  • Me: No?
  • Me: NO
  • Me: God damn it
  • Me: Got cool powers tho!
  • Me: Don't tease him
  • Me: Help him
  • Me: He doesn't want to be ghoul
  • Me: Awhhhhh bABY COME ON YOU CAN DO IT!
  • Me: DONT EAT IT
  • Me: YER IRGONE HER
  • Me: YOUR A HUMAN
  • Me: GO FOR IT
  • Me: YOUVE GOT A BIG CASE OF DELUSION BUT GO FOR IT
  • Me: WAIT
  • Me: NO
  • Me: NO
  • Me: PUT IT DOWN
  • Me: NO
  • Me: DONT FEED MYY BABY DEAD PEOPLE
  • Me: OH MY GOD NO DONT YOU DARE DO IT
  • Me: PUT
  • Me: IT
  • Me: BACK
  • Me: DOWN
  • Me: NOW
  • Me: OH MY GOD
  • Me: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
  • Me: MY POOR BABY HAS JUST BEEN SLAPPED IN THE MOUTH WITH HALF A KINDEY
  • Me: YOU BITCH
  • Me: WHY
  • Me: WHY YOU DO THAT
  • Me: *CRIES
  • Me: THAT WAS UNCALLED FOR
  • Me: HE WANTS TO BE HUMAN
  • Me: *cries*
  • Me: I hate this show
  • Me: ...
  • Me: I cant wait for the next episode!