howard and alex

playlist to go to sleep to.

1. mad sounds - arctic monkeys

2. sense - tom odell

3. firefly - ed sheeran

4. holding a heart - toby lightman

5. nothing arrived - villagers (live from spotify version)

6. i wanna be yours - arctic monkeys

7. she treats me well - ben howard

8. break the silence - the dig

9. work song - hozier

10. lilywhite - luke sital-singh

11. hot gates - mumford and sons

12. time of war - the vantage

13. losing you - aquilo

14. petrichor - keaton henson

15. shiver - lily rose

16. grand optimist - city and colour

17. broken - jake bugg

18. the end of all things - panic!  at the disco

19. a rush of blood to the head - coldplay

20. new slang - the shins

21. special death - mirah

22. konstantine - something coporate

23. i will follow you into the dark - death cab for cutie

24. berlin - ry x

25. skinny love - bon iver

26. chord left - agnes obel

27. follow you down to the red oak tree - james vincent mcmorrow

28. pictures - benjamen francis leftwich

29. in dreams - ben howard

30.  hey now - london grammar

31. arsonist’s lullabye - hozier

32. prayer in c - lilly wood and the prick

33. promise - ben howard

34. stay tonight - tom odell

35. smoke - daughter

36. ghosts that we knew - mumford and sons

37. till i lost - tom odell

38. it’s hard to get around the wind - alex turner

39. piledriver waltz- arctic monkeys

40. hiding tonight - alex turner

colour of the trap - miles kane


Jesus I only planned to put twenty songs down.

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

Okay but like, no one understands how much this band means to me. I always tell people “I love them” “They’re my favorite band” and it couldn’t be any truer. Because they are and I do love them, and it’s because they make me happy and i feel better about myself and I have no oj to thank for that but Sleeping with sirens. They are the best thing in my life and I want them to know that.

youtube

I put together this little Storyboard/Animatic from Alex and Dana’s live stream introduction of CANON HUMAN BILL CIPHER!!!

Enjoy!

10

We swear by the light of the dragon’s eye to be loyal and honest and never say die. Wasabi!

Sleeping With Sirens Preferences: Girlfriend Proposals

Kellin:

Justin:

Gabe:

Jack:

Nick:

Alex: