Alfie Silas - Put The Freeze On. (Via Horse Meat Disco)


Joey Negro vs Horse Meat Disco - Candidate For Love (Joey Negro Feelin’ Love Dub)

If you like your disco raw, chow down: Horse Meat Disco minimix, with 2 racks from new Horse Meat Disco III. More info, download edit of  Wham’s “Love Maker” at

Via Strut Records on SoundCloud.

Mini-Mix Track List: 
1) Millie Jackson - ‘We’ve Got to Hit it Off' 
2) Elkie Brooks - 'The Rising Cost of Love' 
3) France Joli - 'I Wanna Take A Chance' 
4) Tambi - 'You Don’t Know (HMD Remix)' 
5) Carlis Munro - 'Big Time Fakers' 
6) Eugene Record - 'I Don’t Mind' 
7) Gene Chandler - 'I’ll Make The Living If You Make The Lovin’

Made with SoundCloud

COUNTDOWN TO FYF: Where to start…. Actually, I think it is best that I don’t say anything at all and let you discover Horse Meat Disco for yourself. I will say that when I started booking FYF this year, they were at the top of my list. Iknew they would make the entire tent move, dripping in sweat, hands in the air and no one would know one song that they are playing, but it wouldn’t matter cause everyone would be lost in the moment. And now that it is happening, I must say that I can’t wait. Cannot wait until this beautiful moment. Hope you are as excited as we are for FYF Fest. ‎#48Days ‎#FYFFEST