hiking alternatives

What each zodiac reminds me of:

Aries: random sparks of energy, doodling at night, warm coffee, martial arts, meaningful hugs.

Taurus: laughing so bad you can’t breathe, sentimental conversations, pumpkin muffins, music played loud, family reunions.

Gemini: Wikipedia searches, cute faces, extravagant places, house parties, understanding smiles.

Cancer: pancakes, shy appearance, libraries, fantasy books, seashells with pearls

Leo: fashion walks, old memories, stability, black and white photographs, genuine expressions.

Virgo: newly bought books, home interiors, accepting yourself, strange calming songs, owls and trees.

Libra: marmalade, yellow sunrises, free horses, kind gestures, freshly painted walls.

Scorpio: sitting beside a window at night, passionate and intense conversations, surprise gifts, gentle cuddles, smirking.

Sagittarius: hiking, curiosity, rock/alternative music, sculptures, history textbooks.

Capricorn: writing a journal, family dinners, watching your favourite series, silent communication, flowery fields.

Aquarius: clouds on a nice day, sparkling eyes, goofy jokes, debates, extreme sports/skydiving.

Pisces: group projects, foreign languages, humanitarian works, poetry, when your pet(s) sleep beside you.

Levy and Gajeel AU where they go hiking in the gorge of Oregon to chase waterfalls. Levy let’s Gajeel be in charge of the camera, to take pictures of sunsets and waterfalls, but all of his pictures are of her as the main subject and the landscape as background. When Levy finds out she is angry and yells at Gajeel that he missed so many beautiful pictures, but Gajeel smoothly says that he took pictures of the most beautiful thing there.

ID #14751

Name: Hailey
Age: 17
Country: USA

I have always wanted a pen pal, and I think it would be so cool to be in contact with someone over a more personal basis like writing letters. Some of my favorite things to do are listen to music(I love alternative mostly), read, go shopping, go for hikes, nature walks, go to the beach, or just hang out with my friends and family. I’m very active in school and participate in Student Council, NHS, Rotary Interact, and play basketball and volleyball. I also love to be around and play with doggos :’)

Preferences: I would prefer any one who is around my age, no younger than 15 and no older than 20. I want someone who has the same interests as me so we can connect! Also someone who is willing to listen to me complain ~

ID #30174

Name: Dam
Age: 18
Country: USA

Hi!
I’m Dam and I’m looking to meet new people by the old snail mail. I’ve always wanted a penpal and after coming across this page, I thought it’d be a perfect opportunity.
A few things about me:
I’m going into my first year of college this summer; I love hiking; I love drag racing (I don’t race myself but I usually go underground here in Chicago and watch other cars); My music taste has a range from old school R&B, to Alternative, to Pop, etc. I work as a volunteer coordinator and sometimes travel to other states–hopefully it’ll be to other countries soon. Deep talks are my forté. I pretty much want to learn about everything.
I think it’ll be sweet to send post cards and occasional gifts to said penpal. Looking forward.

Preferences: Ages 16-27