heartland farm sanctuary

Please help the animals! 

It is the last day to make a tax deductible donation for 2015 and there are so many deserving animal rescues and sanctuaries 

Here are the links to just a few: 

Farm Sanctuary  http://www.farmsanctuary.org/

Heartland Farm Sanctuary http://heartlandfarmsanctuary.org/

Woodstock Farm Sanctuary  http://woodstocksanctuary.org/

Sasha Farm Sanctuary  http://www.sashafarm.org/

Edgar’s Mission (farm animal sanctuary)  http://www.edgarsmission.org.au/

Animal Place  http://animalplace.org/

The Gentle Barn    http://www.gentlebarn.org/

Cedar Row Farm Sanctuary  http://cedarrow.org/

Old Friends Senior Dog Sanctuary http://www.ofsds.org/index.html

Wild Heart Ranch (awesome wildlife rescue/rehab in Oklahoma): http://www.wildheartranch.org/

Puget Sound Goat Rescue  http://www.pugetsoundgoatrescue.org/

New Moon Farm Goat Rescue and Sanctuary:   http://newmoonfarm.org/

Wildwood Farm Sanctuary  http://wildwoodfarmsanctuary.org/

Safe Haven Farm Sanctuary http://safehavenfarmsanctuary.org/

Happily Ever Esther Farm Sanctuary  http://www.happilyeveresther.ca/#!donate/c18bf

Kindred Spirits Sanctuary http://www.kindredspiritssanctuary.org/

Piedmont Farm Animal Refuge:     http://piedmontrefuge.org

Skylands Animal Sanctuary & Rescue    http://skylandssanctuary.org/

The Goathouse Refuge     http://www.goathouserefuge.org/

The Wildcat Sanctuary   http://www.wildcatsanctuary.org/