healthylife.net

My guest today on Spiritual Awakening Radio is going to be Jane Harper, author of, The Universe Within Us — A Guide to the Purpose of Life (Bahai Publishing). Hear it streaming over the web at 3 PM Eastern (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time — 8 PM in the UK — 12:30 AM in India). Listen live via http://www.HealthyLife.net Or with a Smartphone/Wireless Device via TuneIN: http://tunein.com/radio/Spiritual-Awakening-p240890 Get the free TuneIN APP here: http://tunein.com/get-tunein

James Bean: ‘I Dare You To Live a Positive Life’


by Debbi Dachinger, Dare To Dream Radio Host, Wed. 11am PT via http://www.HealthyLife.net
http://HealthyLifeRadioNetwork.Blogspot.com


I recently interviewed James Bean, from SPIRITUAL AWAKENING on HealthyLife.net. We had a brilliant conversation — see how this influences you. I dare you to take James’ dare!


Debbi: What is the greatest lesson you’ve learned?


James: To be relaxed, content to be myself and not bothered by what other people think….to be genuine, authentic, staying in touch with my vision and passion, never giving up on that vision….ever…no matter what.


Debbi: What is something you are deeply grateful for?


James: Am very grateful for the Internet revolution of the 90’s up to the present. Gone are the dark days of all our freedom of speech and creativity being tethered to the veto-power of a few narrow-minded media gatekeepers with their five designated categories of: sports talk, news talk, rock, country, and top-40 radio!


"I’m sick and tired of hearing things
From uptight, short-sighted, narrow-minded hypocritics
All I want is the truth.
Just gimme some truth
I’ve had enough of reading things
By neurotic, psychotic, pig-headed politicians
All I want is the truth
Just gimme some truth”

— John Lennon, lyrics from “Gimme Some Truth”


The new networking power of the Internet has represented a kind of greater legalization of free speech, spirituality, and musical diversity like nothing else! HealthyLifeNet founded by Linda Mackenzie is a great example of this, with an oasis of positive programming that makes the world a better place.


Debbi: What’s the most important thing you do (or be) to keep your life positive?


James: Two things actually: 1) Meditation, which provides repose, insight, inner wisdom, and a renewed spiritual charge, and 2), the wisdom of the “Sages of the Ages”, the inspiration and guidance of all those mystics, masters, saints and luminaries of the world religions and schools of spirituality.


Debbi: If you could DARE the listeners to do anything that will create positive change for them, what will you dare them to do today?


James: Choose to become vegan. Just start transitioning to a vegan diet. It’s never too late to learn new things about food, nutrition and the healing effects of a plant-based diet. Your future self will be glad you did.


Listen to SPIRITUAL AWAKENING w/James Bean Tues. 12pm PT/3pm Eastern Time via http://www.HealthyLife.net


“James Bean: ‘I Dare You To Live A Positive Life’” https://Medium.com/@wisdomradio/a6974647a4bb?source=tw-a685c10960b8-1414692374162

Tuesday on Spiritual Awakening Radio my guest will be Pravin K. Shah, a representative of one of the great world religions known as Jainism. He’s in charge of the Jain E Library, and is part of the Vegan Jain Movement. Tune in for a great conversation about Jainism and Ahimsa: non-violence in thought, word and deed (including in the area of diet), 3 PM Eastern, which is 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time, 8 PM in the UK, and 12: 30 AM in India — streaming live via http://www.HealthyLife.net       (Click the blue “Listen Live” button).  

All for the love of Wisdom and Radio,

James

February Spiritual Awakening Radio, Show Titles

February 7th: Book Reviews: Western Spiritual Classics and Scriptures 
(CHSR Program #294)

February 14th: Book Reviews: Eastern Spiritual Classics and Scriptures 
(CHSR Program #295)

February 21st: The Teachings of Sree Sree Thakur Anukul Chandra   
(CHSR Program #296)

February 28th: Saeed Fardzadeh on the Mandaean Religion 
(CHSR Program #297)

How To Listen, When, Where, and Subscribing To Podcasts: http://www.spiritualawakeningradio.com/sched.html

Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcast: Betska K-Burr, author of, The “God” in Coaching

Betska K-Burr, author of, The “God” in Coaching — The Key to a Happy Life: http://TheGodInCoaching.com/ — a book revealing “step by step how loving energy, compassion and wisdom can replace negativity, apathy and unhealthy habits or thought patterns to help facilitate a global awakening of compassion and loving kindness based in Ahimsa, cooperation and equality. PCMK™ Coaching techniques are designed to nurture positive thinking to create a more peaceful and loving world. Readers are invited to adapt to a vegan life style and find a method of meditation that is comfortable for them to help provide a legacy of lasting peace for children of all species to co-exist on the planet free of unnecessary killing and violence. Read, The “God” in Coaching — The Key to a Happy Life, and reclaim the “God within you”, Krishna Love, Buddha Nature, or Christ Consciousness to achieve inner peace, outer harmony and happiness in your life.”

Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcast — Program Length: 60 Minutes. Click to Stream or Download [via HealthyLife.net]:

Stream-On-Demand:
http://view.liveindexer.com/ViewIndexSessionSLAO.aspx?indexSessionSKU=VWiuIJCRcz%2Fhf%2BNf4FSewQ%3D%3D

Download MP3:
http://download.liveindexer.com/podcasts/HealthyLifeOD/Audio//ECI_AUTO/Apr2012/SPA040312_wma.mp3

October Spiritual Awakening Radio Show Titles/Guests

October 4th (& 8th): Exploring The Path of the Masters - James Bean
(HealthyLife.net Program #276)

October 11th (& 15th): Creating An Organic Vegan Planet - Lawrence Liang
(HealthyLife.net Program #277)

October 18th (& 22nd): The God In Coaching - Betska K-Burr, Part 1
(HealthyLife.net Program #278)

October 25th (& 29th): The God In Coaching - Betska K-Burr, Part 2
(HealthyLife.net Program #279)

Hear Spiritual Awakening Radio Streaming Live Every Week, Tuesdays at 3 PM Eastern/2 PM Central/1 PM Mountain/NOON Pacific/8 PM in the UK, and Repeated Sundays at NOON Eastern/11 AM Central/10 AM Mountain/9 AM Pacific Time/5 PM in the UK.

How, When, and Where To Listen Online via HealthyLife.net Positive Talk Radio: Listen Live To Streaming Audio, via PC, Mac, Mobile Devices, Apps, and On-Demand Podcasts:
http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com/sched.html

Hearing Spiritual Awakening Radio via HealthyLife.Net Online - PC, MAC, APPS For iPhone/Other Wireless Devices

Spiritual Awakening Radio Streams Online via HealthyLife.Net Positive Talk Radio on:

TUESDAYS at 3 PM Eastern

(2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time - 8 PM in the UK)

Programs are repeated:

FRIDAYS at 1 PM Eastern

(NOON Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific Time - 6 PM in the UK)

SUNDAYS at NOON Eastern

(11 AM Central Time, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time - 5 PM in the UK)

MONDAY Mornings at 6 AM Eastern

(5 AM Central Time, 4 AM Mountain, and 3 AM Pacific Time - 11 AM in the UK)

TUESDAY Mornings at 3 AM Eastern

(2 AM Central, 1 AM Mountain, and MIDNIGHT Pacific Time - 8 AM in the UK)

You can hear HealthyLife.net online by clicking the following link, which should activate your computer’s default player for streaming audio:

http://www.Earthchannel.org/media/HealthyLifeLive.asx

Or…..one can also get to the same audio stream by going to: 

http://www.HealthyLife.net/RadioShow/MACusers.htm      and then clicking the blue “Listen Live” button, or buttons for Mac or iPhone.

APPS: Listen Online or use the TuneIn Radio App from RadioTime for Phone:

http://radiotime.com/program/p_240890/Spiritual_Awakening.aspx

http://radiotime.com/station/s_44870/HealthyLifeNet_Radio.aspx 

APPS and Affiliate Audio Streams for HealthyLife.net - GO TO:

http://www.HealthyLife.net/affiliates.html

A Library of Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcasts at HealthyLife.net — Stream or Download Many Editions of Spiritual Awakening Radio Online Anytime On Demand 24/7 - GO TO: 

http://www.HealthyLife.net/RadioShow/archiveSPA.htm  or GO TO:

http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com/archive.html