healingcenter

Activating Compassion Radio - Consciousness Attunements

Friday March 6th

Jesse interviews Kerri Kannan - who has spent the last 22 years exploring consciousness, our relationship to it and how to transform our lives by harnessing the power of our own minds. Kerri is the author of Uncovering the Divine Within, a Journey of Self-Love, the founder of the World Awakened Project and one of the contributing authors of the book, Embraced by the Divine. You can find out more about Kerri and receive a special gift from her by visiting her website, HealingCenter.com


Airs Friday at:
Noon - 2:00pm EST, 11:00am - 1:00pm CST, 10:00am - Noon MST, 9:00am - Noon PST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mainstreetuniverse/2015/03/06/activating-compassion-radio—consciousness-attunements

The show will also be in the archives at this same link if you miss the live show