hayden nsn

On The Brightside
Never Shout Never
On The Brightside


All songs written by Christofer Drew- (Never Shout Never Music, ASCAP / Warner Chappell Music, ASCAP)
All songs performed by Christofer Drew and Never Shout Never.

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Eric Palmquist at Palmquist Studios (Los Angeles, CA)
Assistant Engineers: Raul Cuellar, Jake Munk & Neil Wogensen,
Mastered by John Greenham at Infrasonic Studios
String Arrangements by Dallas Kruse
Strings by El Soreno String Quartet

Released by:Loveway Records / ADARelease date:1 March 2015