harold cox


87th Annual Oklahoma Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony (November 13, 2014)
Miranda introduction speech for Wanda Jackson begins at 00:19:42.
Introduction of Blake by Larry Large & Blake’s speech begins at 01:25:25.
From the Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City on November 13, 2014, the Oklahoma Heritage Association presents the 87th Annual Oklahoma Hall of Fame, celebrating the lives and accomplishments of seven extraordinary Oklahomans with induction into the Oklahoma Hall of Fame. The 2014 honorees are Harold T. Holden, Wanda Jackson, Neal McCaleb, Thomas H. McCasland Jr, Blake Shelton, Peggy Clark Stephenson, and Alfre Woodard.