hanselmann

kickstarter

Spring Collection

books

Yours by Sarah Ferrick
Sound of Snow Falling by Maggie Umber
Mirror Mirror II edited by Sean T. Collins & Julia Gfrörer featuring work by Lala Albert  Clive Barker  Heather Benjamin  Apolo Cacho  Sean Christensen  Nicole Claveloux  Sean T. Collins  Al Columbia  Dame Darcy  Noel Freibert  Renee French  Meaghan Garvey  Julia Gfrörer  Simon Hanselmann  Claude Paradin  Aidan Koch  Laura Lannes  Céline Loup  Uno Moralez  Mou  Jonny Negron  Chloe Piene  Josh Simmons  Carol Swain Trungles

zines

100 by Nou
Altcomics Magazine 5

6

@2dcloud Spring 2017 book covers by Maggie Umber

books

— Yours by Margot Ferrick
— Sound of Snow Falling by Maggie Umber
— Mirror Mirror II edited by Sean T. Collins & Julia Gfrörer featuring work by Lala Albert  Clive Barker  Heather Benjamin  Apolo Cacho  Sean Christensen  Nicole Claveloux  Sean T. Collins  Al Columbia  Dame Darcy  Noel Freibert  Renee French  Meaghan Garvey  Julia Gfrörer  Simon Hanselmann  Claude Paradin  Aidan Koch  Laura Lannes  Céline Loup  Uno Moralez  Mou  Jonny Negron  Chloe Piene  Josh Simmons  Carol Swain Trungles

zines

— 100 by Nou
— Altcomics Magazine 5

Pledge to get Spring 2017 <3 <3 <3 Thanks everyone!

2dcloud @ CAKE 2017

Table 515

Debuts:
Kindling by Xia Gordon
100 by Nou
Altcomics Magazine 4
Architecture of An Atom by Juliacks
Mirror Mirror II edited by Sean T. Collins and Julia Gfrörer
Sound of Snow Falling by Maggie Umber
Yours by Margot Ferrick
Extended Play by Jake Terrell

Artists:
Maggie Umber (Sound of Snow Falling, Time Capsule, & Startled Maggie)
Margot Ferrick (Yours & Sec)
Tommi Parrish (Perfect Hair)
Carta Monir (Secure Connect)

MMII Contributors:
Simon Hanselmann
Laura Lannes

wheres that simon hanselmann comic where milhouse lights himself on fire and rolls down a hill and lays there silently until the fire goes out

7

GET TO KNOW AN IGNATZ NOMINEE

Megg and Mogg in Amsterdam by Simon Hanselmann (nominated for outstanding story and outstanding series) @girlmountain @fantagraphics

Simon Hanselmann’s Megg and Mogg is a low-key stoner comedy, frequently hilarious, often tragic and always poignantly insightful about the inertia and malaise of its self-destructive principals.  When Megg and Mogg travel to Amsterdam (followed by the uptight and unwelcome Owl), their relationship starts to deteriorate in this New York Times bestselling collection of brilliant stories (originally serialized on Vice).

For fans of Boy’s Club, Ernie Pook’s Comeek, Blobby Boys, Octopus Pie, Girls, Broad City, Trailer Park Boys

Check out our interview with Simon Hanselmann

Check out Ignatz nominees on comiXology

Check out graphic novels on comiXology