hannaberrie

Get to know me

Tagged by how2trainyourfangirl and a while ago jenniferjuni-per and reillyjade (sorry it took so long) 

Name: Haley

Nickname(s): Hals

Birthday: March 11

Gender: Female

Orientation: Straight

Favorite color: Always liked light green

Time and date at current moment: 10:11 PM on March 19

Average hours of sleep: 7-8

Lucky number: don’t really have one

Last thing I googled: the talking oak painting

First word to come to mind: sleep

One place that makes me happy: My room/house

How many blankets I used to sleep: 2 to 3 depends on how warm or cold it is.

Favorites:

Favorite fictional character: 

Female: Anna and Astrid
Male: Hiccup (dork) and Kristoff 

Book: Harry Potter series or the invention of Hugo Cabret

Animation: the how to train your Dragon movies and frozen

TV shows: downton abby and dreamworks Dragons 

Favorite beverage: hot chocolate

Favorite food: anything chocolate or shepherds pie

Last movie I saw in theaters: Cinderella (2015)

Dream vacation: Italy Road trip

Dream wedding: like the idea of the 1930s combined with like a beach location,I don’t know for sure but I really like the idea of the combo

Dream job: always like idea of working for Disney but I also have a backup plan of possibly doing something with the Italian language

Tagging: break-the-frozenheart,hiilikedragons,hannaberrie,
jessica988, karis-the-fangirl, lissa-42, not-so-secret-nerd, picture-of-sophisticated-grace, sargar3000 and dreamswanderer

Please know that if you’ve already done this tag you do not have to do it again ☺️