gritty gorgeous

Excited to see how Page 17 of our gritty canine vigilante comic, PACK, shapes up during tonight’s immersive live-stream at http://www.twitch.tv/jayeldraco! We have a suspicion that our resident artist, @jayeldraco, will turn these pup-filled panels into gorgeous works of colored art with dramatic lighting!

Sign in after 5:30 MDT (7:30 EDT / 6:30 CDT / 4:30 PDT) to watch the art come to life, talk with Jayel in real time, chat with other fans, and tip or subscribe to get a LIVE commissioned drawing!

UP FOR PRE-ORDER NOW!

Love letters to way-too-late whiskey-drunk nights, stolen hearts and stolen kisses, small-town parking lots and bad decisions and even badder girls, WWTAWWTAP is a gritty and gorgeous series of riffs on living and loving punk. Like your very first show all over again, it’ll set your blood on fire.-Sarah McCarry, author of the Metamorphoses trilogy and publisher/editor of the Guillotine series

PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE HERE

Jessie Lynn McMains is the 2015-2017 Poet Laureate of Racine, Wisconsin. She has been self-publishing her writing in zines since 1994, and currently publishes the zine series Reckless Chants. She is a two-time Pushcart Prize nominee for fiction, and her poetry and prose have recently appeared in The Chapess, New Pop Lit,Witchsong, Rising Phoenix Review, Voicemail Poems, and I Want You to See This Before I Leave, amongst other publications. She performs spoken word locally as well as across the U.S. and Canada, and teaches workshops on zine-making, memoir, and poetry.