gorgeous watch

clickthefrog  asked:

Ger... your icon

I am so in love with that profile shot, and I desperately want a high res version of that poster to reblog lol! Honestly it’s SO well done, and fits the theme (as I understand it) of the movie so well…serious kudos to the person who put it together :D

7

Dan and Phil x Harry Potter x Life is Strange Crossover

[Part 2 here]

A Concept: You play as Daniel Howell, a young half-blood wizard who mysteriously receives time-rewinding powers at the beginning of his first year at Hogwarts. He realizes his powers do not adhere to the same spatiotemporal constraints as time turners: they do not obey the Novikov Self-Consistency Principle, and can only rewind up to five minutes at a time.  Unbeknownst to Dan, his powers are finite - the rate of depletion is available only to you, the player, in a meter on the right of the screen. For the first half of his time at Hogwarts, you use Dan’s powers to remake decisions to make life easier for him and his Muggle-born best friend Phil. Then, in his fourth year, Harry Freakin’ Potter returns from the maze with a dead body and life for Dan gets really dark really quickly. You realize too late you should probably have conserved your powers for the war.

There are four fixed events in the game: Befriending Phil, Cedric’s death, Dumbledore’s death, and Dan’s powers running out sometime during the Battle of Hogwarts.

youtube

Originally posted by teachingfeelslike

Originally posted by love4coira

IT’S HERE

IT’S FINALLY HERE 


8

Endless list of favourite films: The Little Prince (2015). 

To me, you are still nothing more than a little boy who is just like a hundred thousand other little boys. And I have no need of you. And you, on your part, have no need of me. To you I am nothing more than a fox like a hundred thousand other foxes. But if you tame me, then we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world.

✿ Gemanimate 2 - The Answer ✿ A Steven Universe Reanimate Project ✿

Gemanimate 2 finally has a release date! A total of 164 animators across the globe have come together to create this amazing reanimated episode of Steven Universe’s The Answer. Our animators have donated their time and skills to create this fan animation out of love for Steven Universe. The full list of contributing animators can be found here.

So tune in, in your respective timezone, and watch some gorgeous animation!

Release date:

8AM AEST 30th July

11pm BST 29th July

6PM EDT 29th July

3PM PDT 29th July