golden book video


The Uncharted Saga

Includes (in this order):

  • Uncharted: Golden Abyss
  • Uncharted: Eye of Indra
  • Uncharted: Drakes Fortune
  • Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
  • Uncharted 3: Drakes Deception
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End

- not my video but i found it on youtube and thought I’d share -


Why TV-Cersei differs from Book-Cersei, & has a black haired son - is it Gendry?

3rd video in a series after “Why Dorne Failed” and “Why Jeyne Westerling was changed to Talisa”.

The answers we were looking for since they first started changing Cersei in Season 1 episode 2.