gimme more video


Britney Spears - Blackout 10th Anniversary Edition/Platinum Edition

Release Date: (Friday, October 27, 2017)

//Content: 3 Disc Collector’s Set (Remastered, Remixed, Redone)

+Disc 1: Remastered
1. Gimme More (2017 Remaster)
2. Piece of Me (2017 Remaster)
3. Radar (2017 Remaster)
4. Break the Ice (2017 Remaster)
5. Heaven on Earth (2017 Remaster)
6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan) (2017 Remaster)
7. Freakshow (2017 Remaster)
8. Toy Soldier (2017 Remaster)
9. Hot as Ice (2017 Remaster)
10. Ooh Ooh Baby (2017 Remaster)
11. Perfect Lover (2017 Remaster)
12. Why Should I Be Sad (2017 Remaster)
13. Outta this World (2017 Remaster)
14. Get Back (2017 Remaster)
15. Everybody (2017 Remaster)

+Disc 2: Remixed
1. Gimme More (Danja’s 2017 Re-work)
2. Toy Soldier (Flume Remix ft. Vince Staples)
3. Freakshow (Pop & Oak Remix)
4. Ooh Ooh Baby (Cashmere Cat Remix)
5. Get Naked (I Got A Plan) (Benny Blanco Remix)
6. Heaven on Earth vs I Feel Love (ft Giorgio Moroder, Donna Summer)
7. Break the Ice (Mattman & Robin Remix)
8. Sugarfall (ft. Pharrell)
9. Kiss You All Over (ft. Kylie Minogue)
10. Guilty (Calvin Harris Remix)
11. Hot as Ice (Danja’s 2017 Re-work ft. Robyn)
12. New Song
13. New Song
14. New Song
15. Piece of Me (Las Vegas Edition)

+Disc 3: Redone
1. Gimme More (by Madonna)
2. Piece of Me (by Robyn)
3. Radar (by Katy Perry)
4. Break the Ice (by Fifth Harmony)
5. Heaven on Earth (by Kelis)
6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan) (by Ariana Grande)
7. Freakshow (by Nicki Minaj)
8. Toy Soldier (by Charli XCX)
9. Hot as Ice (by Dua Lipa)
10. Ooh Ooh Baby (by Selena Gomez)
11. Perfect Lover (by Tinashe)
12. Why Should I Be Sad (by Miley Cyrus, Pharrell)
13. Giorgio Moroder’s Blackout Dance Mashup

+Vinyl Disc

+Blackout Video Package Download
1. Gimme More Music Video
2. Gimme More Alternate Version
3. Piece of Me
4. Piece of Me Director’s Cut
5. Break the Ice
6. Interview w/ Britney Spears
7. Interview w/ Danja, Pharrell, Bloodshy, the Clutch, Keri Hilson, Kara DioGuardi

+Signed Blackout “movie style” poster


+ Saturday Night Live 10/28 (As Host Only, Performances will by from Covers Album)
+ Ellen 10/25 (Interview Blackout, K Fed Marriage, Breakdown, Conservatorship and Motherhood)
+ Hosts VMAs 08/27 (First Official announcement for product to come with her being announced as host)
+ Kimmel (10/24) (Tasteful Skit About Balding and Hair recovery)
+ iHeart Radio Interviews 10/25
+ MTV “Redone” album listening party w/ all attributing artists), will air on MTV and stream.
+ All covers to be featured on New Music Friday Spotify


+Each of the 3 albums will get new covers based on original concept art.
+ Vinyl will have same cover as original, but made of a holographic foil.
+ New songs will be unheard/non-leaked demos cut from original album.
+ Remixed and Redone will both be widely available for streaming and individual sale
+ Blackout Video Package will be exclusive for entire BOX SET purchase. Each purchase will provide a download code to redeem from


$49.99 (3 Disc Set, Vinyl, Blackout Video Package)
$22.99 (3 Disc Set Only)
$12.99 (Remixed or Redone, Individual)

… … A gay can dream…

Originally posted by begavet

I want a Danny phantom reboot, but with no involvement whatsoever from Butch Hartman