gif:misc

CONFIRMED

Premiere of “Pillow Talk” and his interview with Zane Lowe again

9PM PT / 12AM ET / 5AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Here are links on how to listen on Beats1 : just be on at the right time.

Pillow Talk Premiere on The Hits Radio Jan. 29th 

10:00PM PT / 1:00AM ET / 6:00AM UK

Click here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

Zayn on Capital FM Breakfast Show to Premiere Pillow Talk

10:00PM PT / 1:00AM ET / 6:00AM UK

The show is from 6AM to 10AM, as soon as it is announced what time Zayn will be on, we will update this post.

click here for your Time Zone

Listen here

Pillow Talk will play on The Edge in New Zealand Jan. 29th

10:00PM PT / 1:00AM ET / 6:00AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

Zayn’s interview with The Hits Radio Jan. 29th 

12:00AM PT / 3:00AM ET / 8:00AM UK

Click here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

Pillow Talk will play on Smallzy in Australia Jan. 29th

1:00AM PT / 4:00AM ET / 9:00AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

iOS / ANDROID

Pillow Talk Music Video Premiere Jan. 29th

4:05PM PT / 7:05PM ET/ 10:05PM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Livestreams (x)(x)

RUMORS

Pillow Talk will Play on the Radio 1 Breakfast Show and a supposed interview Jan. 29th

11:10PM PT / 2:10AM ET / 7:10AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

3

Masterpost of clothing and other items worn by Dyl.

I wanted to make a visual reference with everything in one place. I used my own shirts for the comparison photos (excluding the DJ Spooky one, which is a project I’m still working on and isn’t quite accurate, and the Setting Sun shirt, which has been a bit of a challenge to find).

Edit: Added sickle & hammer pin, Wrath Shirt, and teal shirt.

Edit: Someone commented that the triple bar cross is a Byzantine cross. That’s incorrect. It’s closer to the Cross of Salem.

Please let me know if I made any errors in the descriptions. I definitely don’t want to spread any misinformation or anything like that. 

9

I’m so sorry, my dearest, but I’ve already seen the cost of immortality. Life is made of little moments, precious as diamonds. But imagine there were an endless sea of diamonds. They’d all be worthless. They’d be as common as sand. I do have another solution, if you’ll accept it. We take the Grail, and we remake it into a sword. Such a blade could cut away my magic, my immortality, and then we can come back here, and we can live normal lives together.

9

“For me, a few years ago, I never actually wanted to be famous, I just wanted to be a singer, I never imagined that I would win the X Factor, I just turned up and hoped for the best.  So, I think it’s really hard for a young person to prepare themselves for the level of fame that we have, I would advise anyone that young that wants to be famous, make sure you’re doing it for the right reasons, have a purpose behind it.”