gavin sawyer

Alex Didn’t Know she was Starving Till she Tasted Maggie: A Sanvers Playlist

1. Miss Independent (Kelly Clarkson)

2. Nicest Thing (Kate Nash)

3. Starving – Acoustic (Hailee Steinfeld)

4. Way Down We Go (Kaleo)

5. Take Me to Church (Demi Lovato cover of Hozier)

6. i hate u, i love u (gnash feat. olivia o’brien)

7. Not Over You (Gavin DeGraw)

8. Soldier (Gavin DeGraw)

9. Magic (Coldplay)

10. Free (Broods)

Spring Fair Volunteers

Face Paint Table

  1. Roxanne Dubois  @roxannedubois
  2. Wes Rainsford @wereiswes
  3. Felix Prince @shadowedwolf

Dunk Tank

  1. Reed Harris @wolfenxreed
  2. Riley James @thegoodnurseriley
  3. Simone Bellerose @littlemissdangerous

Fashion Show

  1. Cassandra Foster @c-foster-esq
  2. Ollie Sorensen @ollieisfire
  3. Lilith Russo @clippedwngs

Food & Beverage Table

  1. Skyler King @littlewitchsky
  2. Joey Clauson @joeyclauson
  3. Forrest Anderson @bigbroforrest

Active Area (bouncy castle/rock climbing)

  1. Fin Finkshy @finxxhaven
  2. Gabriel Acosta @acostagabriel
  3. Rose Montgomery @lonewolfrose

Carnival Games (basketball shoot/dart balloon)

  1. Gavin Sawyer @badblacksheepx
  2. Nora Nassar @wolfynora
  3. Sol Huang @xsxlarisx

Old Timey Photo Booth

  1. Shannon Rourke @protectorshannon
  2. Kol King @kekoakol
  3. Ryland Mcallister @healer-ryland

Arts & Crafts Table (jewelry making/origami/leaf art/wind chimes/birdhouses)

  1. Addison Evans @addisonevans
  2. Zevi Wilson @zevi-wilson
  3. River Anderson @theskaterkid

Petting Zoo

  1. Peter Brisbois @peterbrisbois
  2. Jay Patel @jayxpatel
  3. Eliza Steven @huntingxeliza

Flower Crown Making Table

  1. Galen Kaplen @warlockgal
  2. Marisol Lorenzo @marisolxthexwolf

Friday Shift: 4:00pm- 9:00pm

Saturday Shift: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday Shift: 12:00pm -  6:00pm

10

get to know me meme

favourite tv-shows [4/5] - One Tree Hill

Make a wish and place it in your heart. Anything you want, everything you want. Do you have it? Good. Now believe it can come true. You never know where the next miracle is going to come from. The next smile, the next wish come true. But if you believe that it’s right around the corner, and you open up your heart and mind to the possibility of it, to the certainty of it, you just might get the thing you’re wishing for. The world is full of magic. You just have to believe in it. So make your wish. Do you have it? Good. Now believe in it. With all your heart.