ft ed

silver hearts [A side] |  a yuri!!! on ice playlist from victor’s pov

body gold - oh wonder // say my name (ft zyra) - odesza // lay it all on me (ft ed sheeran) - rudimental // coffee - sylvan esso // spring to kingdom come - flunk // make you feel - alina baraz & galimatias // grow old with me (dont let me go) -blackbird blackbird // landslide - oh wonder

[8tracks] [spotify] [B side] [art]


Cause all I know is we said hello,
And your eyes look like coming home
All I know is a simple name,
Everything has changed….
- Everything has changed, Taylor Swift ft. Ed Sheeran


Slytherin fanmix 

 snake eyes - mumford & sons

 burn- ray lamontagne

 friction- imagine dragons

 the draw- bastille

 heavydirtysoul- twenty one pilots 

dark times- the weeknd ft. ed sheeran 

just one yesterday- fall out boy 

stubborn love- the lumineers 

 trouble- halsey

 mourning doves- mikky ekko

 heartless- kris allen (cover)

 ride- twenty one pilots

 all these things that i’ve done- the killers 

bloodstream- ed sheeran 

money and fame- needtobreathe

playlists for the signs pt. 1








01. starving (acoustic)hailee stanfield // 02. love me nowjohn legend // 03. loversbeech // 04. take me home jess glynne // 05. i met a girlsam hunt // 06. tell her you love her (acoustic)echosmith // 07. close your eyesmichael bublé // 08. into the wildlewis watson // 09. stand by yourachel platten // 10. bubbly (acoustic) – colbie caillat // 11. i was made for loving youtori kelly ft. ed sheeran // 12. atlasshannon saunders // 13. coming home (acoustic)sigma ft. rita ora