frameweb

WORK PLACEMENT CONTACTS 

VIVIANE SASSEN:
Peter-frank Heuseveldt
Studio Manager
pef@vivianesassen.com

FOAM MAGAZINE:
CONTACT FOAM MAGAZINE
Foam Magazine
De Ruyterkade 128
1011 AC Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0)20 551 6500
magazine@foam.org

EDITORIAL ADDRESS
Foam Magazine
Keizersgracht 609
1017 DS Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0)20 551 6500
editors@foam.org

SUBSCRIPTIONS
For any questions about subscribtions and delivery please contact: +31 20 4233 717 or send an email to service@frameweb.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Elisa Medde
elisa@foam.org

Pylot magazine
contact@pylotmagazine.com

Hotshoe - 

HOTSHOE

29-31 Saffron Hill
London EC1N 8SW

+44 (0) 20 7421 6009

Charles Taylor, Publisher
ctaylor@photoshot.com

Melissa DeWitt, Editor-in-Chief
melissa@hotshoeinternational.com

Gregory Barker, Commissioning Editor
gbarker@hotshoeinternational.com

Tank magazine

TOILETPAPER MAGAZINE