football football

I’m taking a lil hiatus to hopefully un-fuck my wrist, but have this old doodle because it’s the most effortlessly on point pre-bbq Josh I’ve ever or will ever draw

youtube

Oli, Iwobi and Granit help out with homework!

youtube

I love this 100% because this shows that Tobin is not just a football player. This shows how much she loves the game, how much she cares and want to help young girls to improve.

I love the fact that she loves football and wants others feel the same love for the game.

ID #85143

Name: Corrine
Age: 20
Country: Canada

So uh, hi! I’m Corrine, I’m kind of a person of various interests and likes, I guess.

I’m an avid traveller and adventurer with a handful of countries scattered here and there that I’ve visited, and I definitely have more places to go. But I’m also a broke university student hoping to get into architecture school, so… Anyways, I absolutely LOVE learning about other cultures and people and religions. But if you’re wondering, no, I’m not religious, but that doesn’t stop me from learning about them, and I’ve got nothing against any of them either. As for my interests, I’m into like, so many things: photography, exploring, spontaneous adventuring, science of all kinds (seriously, I’ll read stuff on any of them, but I’m particularly fond of anything having to do with the universe and astronomy, etc), piano, drawing, anime, football/soccer, reading, video games (saving up for a new console), secretly kawaii culture (I’m a sucker for cute things but I don’t tell my friends), plants, and just learning in general. I love learning, about anything really. I’m a hella curious person.

Music interests (because for lots of people, that’s the make or break): anything but country honestly. Seriously though, I listen to classical, jazz, opera, house of all kinds, trap, R&B, Latino, rap, whatever. Currently in a huge chill house phase again though.

Looking for a pen pal who wants to communicate through classic snail mail, because I really want to make nice/cute letters, and would like to share doodles and drawings, post cards, and maybe later even snacks, items, trinkets…yeah!

Preferences: 18-24