fifth essence

I think this scene alone is evidence enough that Revy worries too much about Roanapur changing Rock. Sure, his marks as a salaryman in Tokyo didn’t literally have a gun to his head, but he’s always had a mind for strategy and known exactly what he needs to say to get what he wants when he’s truly motivated or backed into a corner.

Keep reading

Aether - The Fifth Element.

The Force, Prana, Quintessence, Aether… They all refer to the same thing: The Vital Energy, The Vital Life Force, the Divine Essence which holds
everything together and provides the Spiritual Energy, which we call Life, to all things in all Realms and Dimensions.

Prana is the Ancient Sanskrit term used to refer to this Vital Spiritual Energy. In Ancient Egypt it was called Ka. The Chinese call this energy Ki or Chi. Later on, Prana, Ka and Chi became known as Aether by the Alchemists and Astrologers. Aether is the term that is normally used to describe this Vital Life Force today. Whether we call this Vital Spiritual Energy Prana, The Force, or
Aether, these names all refer to the same thing.

Aether is the Essential Spiritual Energy which enables Life in all of its forms, to
exist, function and interact in Harmony within all Realms and Dimensions. Aether is the “Spiritual Breath” of Divinity and the Divine Life Force that exists within the Air that we breathe. Aether is the Divine Life Force that holds the Heavens together and allows the Stars, Planets, Solar Systems, Galaxies, and Universes, to co-exist and interact in Harmony with each other.

Aether is the Sacred and Secret Fifth-Element that was held in such
high-esteem by Pythagoras. The Pythagoreans understood that Aether was the Invisible Life Force that enabled the Four Elements of Creation (Fire, Earth, Air and Water) to function, interact and create. The Pythagoreans honored Aether by embracing the Five-Pointed-Star as their most Sacred Symbol. The five points of the Five-Pointed-Star represented Fire, Earth, Air, Water and Aether. The Fifth Point of the Star, along with the number Five,
represented the Spiritual Breath of Divinity: Aether.

On our Planet, oxygen is necessary for human and animal Life to survive. Each time we inhale we ingest the Element of oxygen into ourselves. But, how often do we consider the Universal Life Force, the Spiritual Essence, which is contained within the Element of oxygen that we are inhaling? Oxygen is simply an Earthly Element, however, within this Earthly Element is contained the Vital Spiritual Life Force of Aether. And it is this Spiritual Essence of Aether, contained within the Physical Element of oxygen, which gives us Life and enables us to function and interact here in the Material Realm. With each
breath we take, we are inhaling both oxygen and Aether. And as Aether is the Universal Spiritual Life Force that connects and flows through all things, it is through Aether that we, too, are part of, and are able to interact with, all things in all Realms and Dimensions, including Divinity.