emotional release work

Name: Malachite
Zodiac: Capricorn, Libra, Scorpio, Taurus
Planet: Venus
Chakra: Heart, Sacral, Solar Plexus

Powers: Abundance, the afterlife, agriculture, astral realm, balance (emotional), calm, changes, communication, connections, danger, death, divination, dream work, empowerment (emotional), goals, grounding, growth (spiritual), guidance, healing (general, emotional), hope, love (give), loyalty, luck, magic (black), money (luck with), negativity, nurture, peace, power (general, magical, personal), prosperity, protection, psychic ability, purification (emotional, mental), release, security (emotional), self-work, the senses (sight), skills, strength, sleep, spirituality, strength, success, transformation, travel, wealth

Special Care: Keep out of water.